Logo White
Watch Demo

Andrew Kramer, MD

Own this business?
4.8
65 reviews
|Surgeons|Snellville, GA 30078

1600 Medical Way #220, Snellville, GA 30078

(770) 972-7999

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1230 Baxter St

(706) 546-6841
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1100 Lake Hearn Dr NE #100

(404) 256-3178
5.0
(2) · Doctors

49 Jesse Hill Jr Dr SE

(404) 616-2501
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd # A

(404) 712-2000
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

20 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

69 Jesse Hill Jr Dr SE

(404) 616-3553
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
65 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 55 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 10 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet B on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/13/2020, 01:01 AM
Very nice and professional service. I was well informed throughout every step of my surgery. Dr Kramer identified my needs and acted promptly to resolve my problem. From the Emergency room doctors and nurses, to my actual surgery day I was treated with respect and kindness. After my discharge I recieved wellness check up calls. Thank you Eastside Medical.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We love seeing great ratings like this.

Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/20/2020, 04:14 AM
Dr. Kramer was amazing! Being 3 weeks post partum, having my gallbladder taken out wasnt ideal. He made me feel so comfortable and safe! I would definitely recommend him for your surgery needs!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/19/2020, 01:20 AM
Very good knowledgeable and kind doctor.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback!

Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jeff McAlister on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/26/2020, 02:16 AM
Dr Kramer was fantastic! Great doctor and great person
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/12/2020, 05:05 AM
Excellent visit. Dr. Kramer was courteous and very informative, He took the time to provide complete explanations to my questions.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback!

Betty Jones on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/11/2020, 01:01 AM
One of the most efficient doctors office I have ever used.Everyone is very friendly and kind. Great Doctor and staff.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We love seeing great ratings like this.

Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/26/2020, 01:28 AM
Dr. Kramer and his staff are the absolute best. They truly make you feel like you are not just another patient. His bedside manner makes you feel comfortable and he is a very skilled surgeon. Worthy of 5 stars plus!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking a moment to share such kind words. We will be sure to recognize the team for exceeding expectations!

Megan Paul on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/23/2020, 07:17 AM
I went in for a pilondal cyst and he was detailed, quick but listened to my concerns, and was able to give me relief. He is friendly as well. I will be going back for my future concerns.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your story. We are committed to delivering the quality care patients deserve and are so happy to read about positive experiences. Thank you for sharing!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/18/2020, 03:52 AM
Dr.kramer explain in details on what he was going to do for the surgery. Very friendly easy to talk to.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.