Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andrew C Kao

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Cardiologists|Kansas City, MO 64111

4330 Wornall Rd Ste 2000, Ste 2000Saint Luke's Health System, Kansas City, MO 64111

(816) 931-1883

https://doctors.saintlukeskc.org/provider/Andrew%20C%20Kao/1457991

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
5.0
(1) · Nephrologists

6400 Prospect Ave # 480

(816) 276-1700
5.0
(9) · Cardiologists

5844 NW Barry Rd # 230

(816) 931-1883
5.0
(57) · Healthcare

9401 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(8) · Cardiologists

4330 Wornall Rd Ste 2000

(816) 931-1883

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Andrew Kao is board certified in cardiology and heart failure and transplant cardiology and is the Medical Director of Heart Transplantation at Saint Luke's Mid America Heart Institute. He also di ... (See complete bio at Saint Luke's Health System)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Constance R. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 14:45 PM
Dr Kao was very thorough in explaining what the procedure is for central sleep apnea.
RR on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 05:20 AM
Very through
PW on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 04:26 AM
Dr. Lao has monitored my problems closely and when new avenues of treatment come about he explains them and asks for feedback from me about any changes in treatment. I appreciate his involving me in medical decisions.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
DH on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 03:58 AM
I feel very protectrd by the expert care of Dr. Kao He is the best. 100% satisfaction
LG on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 03:15 AM
For me it was the personal one on one that Dr. Kao offers that I have not had anywhere else. It makes you feel like that you have all his attention. Also you are there with him and he is not rushing to get to the next appointment. And his nurse is the same way and very polite. Would highly recommend them to anyone. I have seen alot of specialist just recently and I appreciate the fact that they make you feel special. Thank You
KF on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 02:59 AM
We are extremely grateful to Dr. Kao and the staff at St. Luke's for the excellent care given before, during and after the heart transplant I had in July, 2016. It is an excellent ospital and has an extremely well educated staff that has empathy for every patient seen in their clinic.
SB on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 02:37 AM
I have been very pleased with the services and treatment that Dr Kao has set up for me.
NS on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 02:00 AM
Very pleased,great doctor !
RA on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 01:43 AM
I fill doctor Kao is one of the top surgeons in the country. I confidently place my life in his hands.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.