Logo White
Watch Demo

Andrew Bresalier Esquire

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Legal|Plantation, FL 33324

400 N Pine Island Rd, Ste 200, Plantation, FL 33324

(954) 458-7600

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Offices of Stephen Orchard
5.0
(1) · Legal

2255 Glades Rd Suite 324A

(561) 455-7961

3 people are looking at this business

About

Andrew S. Bresalier handles various legal matters concentrating on BANKRUPTCY and issues leading to Bankruptcy, such as Credit Card Suits and Foreclosures in Broward, Miami-Dade and Palm Beach counties. We pride ourselves on working "hands-on" with every client. Our office is conveniently located west of Ft. Lauderdale in Lauderhill, Florida between Commercial and Oakland Park Boulevards, on University Drive at the Southeast corner of University Drive and NW 44th St.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

08/01/2012, 08:15 AM
Why do I feel Andrew Bresalier is tops in his profession? He gave me confidence that this was the right action to take by fully explaining everything I needed to know about my case in a way I could understand. The assurance that I would once again be able to build my credit back up helped me feel better about what I was doing. Most of all he treated me with dignity and respect which I had lost due to my plight. If you want fair, hard working, trustworthy, qualities in a lawyer that will do all he can to help you then you must meet with this lawyer!Award Banner
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

08/12/2011, 03:43 AM
Boi Knows What Hes Doing. Up front & Tells U like it is. Case ended better then expected. I RECOMMEND ANDREW!!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

08/11/2011, 04:03 AM
Andrew is a dedicated patient professional. I met with him personally. I was told what to expect, potential problems and why things were the way they were. He reviewed my paperwork with me, line by line, explaining everything. I have anxiety issues and he made it easy for me. Because he was prepared so well and able to able to speak with the court before the hearing, the problems were handled without any additional expense. I kept my home, car, retirement and got rid of collection company calls. He even got the balance I owed on my car reduced by over \$7,000, without any upfront cost!!! I would highly recommend Andrew. He is very organized, knowledgeable, always prepared for me and always t...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

08/11/2011, 01:55 AM
Andrew helped me when no one else would. He took the time to listen to my problem. He accepted payments. He even picked me up and drove me to court. His papers were so well prepared that our hearing was less than 5 minutes. He also called he afterwards to remind me about the 2nd class.I highly recommend Andrew!!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/23/2011, 03:43 AM
I would HIGHLY RECOMEND Andrew. He met me late, accepted payments, and let me know what to expect. He kept up on me, to make sure I did what I needed to do. He prepared me for court, but I was nervious. He agreed to meet me at Starbucks before the hearing to calm my nerves. With his help I did very well and now enjoying my life.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/14/2010, 06:03 AM
Andrew did a great job for me. Fee was reasonable (I checked around) and got case filed same day. Wasnt sure if I wanted to keep my house, but he got me enough time to make the decision. He is very smart and he has been doing this for a very long time. I recommend you see Andrew if you are having financial problems.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/14/2010, 05:02 AM
The bills were eating me up. I couldnt sleep for days. I was chewing my nails. I had to work lots of overtime and never saw my son or husband. Now I work a normal schedule, pick up my son from school and spend time with him and my husband. It is so nice to have family meals again. Andrew saved my sanity and my family. He listened to me, really listened, and helped me get my life together. To me, he is more than just some lawyer I hired. I will always remember his patience, kindness and help.After our first meeting, it was late and raining hard. I went out to the parking lot, sat in my car to think over all that we discussed and wait out the rain. I couldnt believe I did this to myself. Andre...  more>>
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/14/2010, 02:35 AM
Mr. Bresalier was the 3rd attorney I met. He didnt charge for meeting and was willing to discuss the case several times over the phone before I hired him. He explained everything and he didnt pressure me.Case went better than expected. He was good at returning calls & emails. Accepted reasonable payments. I would recommend you use Mr. Bresalier.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/14/2010, 02:33 AM
I Owed Over \$450,000.00. I Was Working 3 Jobs And Having My Pay Taken To Pay Judgments. Mr.B Stopped All That And Removed The Judgments From My House. I Have A Life Again. I Highly Recommend You Use His Services. He Met My At Night And Took Payments.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.