Logo White
Watch Demo

Andrew A. Muskovitz, MD

Own this business?
3.9
16 reviews
|Healthcare|Sterling Heights, MI 48314

44344 Dequindre Rd #260, Sterling Heights, MI 48314

(586) 323-1500

http://www.cancerleukemia.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4000 Highland Rd # 110

(248) 681-1025
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3601 13 Mile Rd

(248) 898-4129
5.0
(3) · Doctors

22151 Moross Rd

(313) 343-3494
5.0
(6) · Doctors

27301 Dequindre Rd

(248) 399-4400
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Healthcare

27920 Orchard Lake Rd

(248) 855-6030
About

Dr. Andrew Muskovitz, MD is an oncology specialist in Sterling Heights, MI and has been practicing for 10 years. He graduated from Wayne State University in 2005 and specializes in oncology, hematology, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
16 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 11 Reviews4.2Google
  • 5 Reviews3.4Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/09/2019, 02:19 AM
Dr Muskovitz is not honest and will hid behind "waiting for the test results". My father had pancreatic cancer and never told us how much the cancer spread. He died within 2 weeks of being diagnosed. We were told he had a few lesions when his liver had tumors all throughout his liver
Respond to negative reviews
Destiny on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 00:52 AM
I love love LOVE Dr.Muskovitz. He is very knowledgeable and you can very much tell that he cares about his patients like no other. I went into the ER one day and he took very good care of me and told me to follow up with him at his office. He's been my hematologist ever since. Every time i get admitted he's always my #2 advocate. I'm so glad I ran into him and couldn't be much happier that i did. I would highly recommend him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 01:38 AM
Dr. Muskovitz is highly knowledgable, and a natural teacher. He takes the time to explain, checking for the patient’s understanding. He has a very professional communication style, always speaking with honesty, but with an emphasis on the positive. I know that he will always be there to help me, and that he makes my healthcare a priority. Very grateful that he is my oncologist.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 01:32 AM
The worst experience I have ever had with a Doctor I was given his card while in the hospital for appendectomy complications I made an appointment to followup He did not lay hands on me to check anything he is a hematologist and basically told me that the blood clot in my leg was there in 2012 disappeared and then came back. I had a diagnosis of hyperhomosysteinia in 2012 he basically told me I don't have that he did not take any blood to make any determination I left his office crying
Respond to negative reviews
Ms. J.M. Rogers on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/02/2016, 00:31 AM
He is the most brilliant, caring, compassionate oncologist in all of Michigan! He know his stuff, and he takes his time with you, and answers all questions. You are a name and face to Dr. MUSKOVITZ. I wish he was my regular doctor!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.