Logo White

Anderson Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Dental|Grand Island, NE 68803

908 N Howard Ave # 106, Ste 106, Grand Island, NE 68803

(308) 384-0360

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Competent, friendly and gentle dentistry Anderson Dental Care is a full service dental office, serving Grand Island and the surrounding area. They accept all types of clients, known for focusing on customer service, caring for individuals, and highly satisfied personalized care. Anderson Dental Care offers your full service dental needs including sealants, crowns, bridges, veneers, root canal, fillings, x-rays, and professional custom whitening. Anderson Dental Care Offers the following: Expert care Latest technology Painless dentistry Smile makeovers One-visit crowns and implants Convenient hours and payment options Please contact us today to schedule your appointment for all your dental so

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/12/2009, 21:10 PM
Going to the dentist can be, well, almost a pleasant experience and that is why I have been a patient of Anderson Dental Care for many years. Taking care of myself has always been important to me. I trust Dr. Anderson and his staff to do just that for my dental needs. They all know me by name, are considerate of my time, available for emergencies and understand my insurance! Dr. Anderson and his team are truly there for me!
on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/12/2009, 12:10 PM
Going to the dentist can be, well, almost a pleasant experience and that is why I have been a patient of Anderson Dental Care for many years. Taking care of myself has always been important to me. I trust Dr. Anderson and his staff to do just that for my dental needs. They all know me by name, are considerate of my time, available for emergencies and understand my insurance! Dr. Anderson and his team are truly there for me!
on Superpages

9 years ago

10/09/2009, 10:10 AM
ShirLee and I are very pleased by our experiences at Anderson Dental Care. Painless dentistry can be found here! We are so impressed that Dr. Anderson takes the time to call us in the evening to check on us after a procedure is done earlier in the day. ShirLee and I are both impressed by all the up-to-date equipment Dr. Anderson uses in his practice, especially the CEREC machine that makes the crown right in his office! Now that is progress!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Superpages

9 years ago

10/09/2009, 10:10 AM
ShirLee and I are very pleased by our experiences at Anderson Dental Care. Painless dentistry can be found here! We are so impressed that Dr. Anderson takes the time to call us in the evening to check on us after a procedure is done earlier in the day. ShirLee and I are both impressed by all the up-to-date equipment Dr. Anderson uses in his practice, especially the CEREC machine that makes the crown right in his office! Now that is progress!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.