Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anders Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
70 reviews
|Auto Repair|Kansas City, KS 66103

1017 Merriam Ln, Kansas City, KS 66103

(913) 406-6884

https://andersautokc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

701 A-Line Dr

(913) 592-9969

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2005 E 19th St

(785) 842-3333
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

601 Lacy Rd

(816) 254-0800
5.0
(3) · Tires

624 Kansas Ave

(913) 621-3100
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

13805 Hauser St

(913) 219-7804
5.0
(113) · Auto Repair

5400 Johnson Drive Suite 174

(913) 257-3895

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in delivering hassle free auto service and repairs to individuals who want to get back on the road with honest work and an affordable cost. We specialize in transmission repairs, clutch repairs, and all matters to do with your car's engine or motor. Anders Automotive can service any make or model, and we've built our reputation on going above and beyond for our customers in their time of need.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
70 reviews
562
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.8Google
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicki Ring on Facebook

14 days ago

02/20/2021, 02:00 AM
My son’s car broke down on the side of the highway and I was panicked trying to find somewhere to tow it. Anders Automotive took it right in. After finding out it was the engine, we decided we didn’t want to have it repaired. Hardy was so easy to work with and so kind. I asked him how much we owed, (thinking they would charge like most other places for the car being there) and to my surprise, he said nothing! Definitely a blessing! If you’re looking for an honest shop, this is the place!
Alex Paterson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 04:35 AM
Anders Automotive has the best prices and gets my car in and out so quickly!! I will never take my car anywhere else.
Willie Laufer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2018, 07:24 AM
Hardy and Bill did a fantastic job in finding some very hard-to-find items, rebuilding those used parts and getting my '64 Chrysler New Yorker back on the road again! Great people, friendly and they do everything they can to keep the costs down. I was contacted several times by both Hardy and Bill to discuss the many repairs that I needed. You can trust your car to be fixed and fixed correctly!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jim Todd on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 08:22 AM
Hardy is awesome! Knows his cars and is very reasonably priced!!
Barbara Robirds on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 05:07 AM
Thank you Anders Automotive. You are now the family mechanic for all our automotive needs. I appreciate the all your honesty, professionalism and reasonable pricing! Thanks Barbara R
Shervin Razavian on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 03:29 AM
Comprehensive diagnosis, meticulous work, and most importantly, very honest. Could not ask for more in a mechanic. Very impressed by Anders Automotive and will certainly return in the future.
Saniya Ablatt on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 09:00 AM
I can't explain how amazing Hardy and his staff are. Honest, hard working, and probably the best service in town. Definitely my go-to guy from here on out. 10/10 would recommend.
Sarah Cabeceiras on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2016, 06:50 AM
Hardy worked around my crazy work schedule and helped me out! And I still have money in the bank!
Lacy O'Malley on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2016, 02:25 AM
My girl Heidi the Corolla loves Anders Automotive. They do good work, are fast, and don't try to charge you for things you don't actually need. What more can you want? A mechanic you can actually trust is essential in life and I've definitely found one. Thanks for taking care of my girl Heidi so she can stay on the road for years come.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.