Logo White
Watch Demo

Anders Automotive

Own this business?
4.9
51 reviews
|Automotive|Kansas City, KS 66103

1017 Merriam Ln, Kansas City, KS 66103

(913) 406-6884

http://www.andersautokc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Midwest Vette
5.0
(2) · Automotive

701 A-Line Dr

(913) 592-9969
Kosama Kansas City
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

13805 Hauser St

(913) 219-7804
Cm Mobile Professional Automotive Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

5508 W 153rd St

(913) 927-1219

2 people are looking at this business

Fry's Nall Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

9535 Nall Ave

(913) 385-3600
Liberty Motor Center
5.0
(13) · Automotive

15 Pine St

(816) 792-0440
Evans Auto Service
5.0
(18) · Automotive

9520 W 62nd St

(913) 291-2980

About

We specialize in delivering hassle free auto service and repairs to individuals who want to get back on the road with honest work and an affordable cost. We specialize in transmission repairs, clutch repairs, and all matters to do with your car's engine or motor. Anders Automotive can service any make or model, and we've built our reputation on going above and beyond for our customers in their time of need.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
51 reviews
546
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.9Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Paterson on Facebook

2 months ago

06/11/2019, 04:35 AM
Anders Automotive has the best prices and gets my car in and out so quickly!! I will never take my car anywhere else.
Elizabeth Ramirez on Facebook

4 months ago

04/14/2019, 13:53 PM
They are very helpful and honest. thanks for taking care of Bruce my Honda.
Willie Laufer on Facebook

10 months ago

11/03/2018, 07:24 AM
Hardy and Bill did a fantastic job in finding some very hard-to-find items, rebuilding those used parts and getting my '64 Chrysler New Yorker back on the road again! Great people, friendly and they do everything they can to keep the costs down. I was contacted several times by both Hardy and Bill to discuss the many repairs that I needed. You can trust your car to be fixed and fixed correctly!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jim Todd on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 08:22 AM
Hardy is awesome! Knows his cars and is very reasonably priced!!
Barbara Robirds on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 05:07 AM
Thank you Anders Automotive. You are now the family mechanic for all our automotive needs. I appreciate the all your honesty, professionalism and reasonable pricing!
Thanks
Barbara R
Robert Jewell on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2018, 03:04 AM
The Team and Anders are great. They restored 1963 Mercedes Benz 230 SL to perfection. They are so knowledgeable and skilled. A great team with top quality Customer Service. They kept me up to date on progress, welcomed a shop visit at any time. I take all my cars to Anders for Service. They can do it all, from a simple oil change to full restoration.
Shervin Razavian on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2017, 03:29 AM
Comprehensive diagnosis, meticulous work, and most importantly, very honest. Could not ask for more in a mechanic. Very impressed by Anders Automotive and will certainly return in the future.
Saniya Ablatt on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2017, 09:00 AM
I can't explain how amazing Hardy and his staff are. Honest, hard working, and probably the best service in town. Definitely my go-to guy from here on out. 10/10 would recommend.
Kyle Pretzl on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2017, 06:10 AM
Highly professional staff, very customer oriented, honest and highly skilled mechanics. They'll have my business from here on out!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.