Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anders Automotive

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
62 reviews
|Auto Repair|Kansas City, KS 66103

1017 Merriam Ln, Kansas City, KS 66103

(913) 406-6884

https://andersautokc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2005 E 19th St

(785) 842-3333
5.0
(3) · Automotive

701 A-Line Dr

(913) 592-9969

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(106) · Auto Repair

5400 Johnson Drive Suite 174

(913) 257-3895
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

13805 Hauser St

(913) 219-7804
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

601 Lacy Rd

(816) 254-0800
5.0
(3) · Tires

624 Kansas Ave

(913) 621-3100

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in delivering hassle free auto service and repairs to individuals who want to get back on the road with honest work and an affordable cost. We specialize in transmission repairs, clutch repairs, and all matters to do with your car's engine or motor. Anders Automotive can service any make or model, and we've built our reputation on going above and beyond for our customers in their time of need.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
62 reviews
556
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.8Google
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Paterson on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2019, 04:35 AM
Anders Automotive has the best prices and gets my car in and out so quickly!! I will never take my car anywhere else.
Willie Laufer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2018, 07:24 AM
Hardy and Bill did a fantastic job in finding some very hard-to-find items, rebuilding those used parts and getting my '64 Chrysler New Yorker back on the road again! Great people, friendly and they do everything they can to keep the costs down. I was contacted several times by both Hardy and Bill to discuss the many repairs that I needed. You can trust your car to be fixed and fixed correctly!
Jim Todd on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 08:22 AM
Hardy is awesome! Knows his cars and is very reasonably priced!!
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Barbara Robirds on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 05:07 AM
Thank you Anders Automotive. You are now the family mechanic for all our automotive needs. I appreciate the all your honesty, professionalism and reasonable pricing! Thanks Barbara R
Shervin Razavian on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 03:29 AM
Comprehensive diagnosis, meticulous work, and most importantly, very honest. Could not ask for more in a mechanic. Very impressed by Anders Automotive and will certainly return in the future.
Saniya Ablatt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2017, 09:00 AM
I can't explain how amazing Hardy and his staff are. Honest, hard working, and probably the best service in town. Definitely my go-to guy from here on out. 10/10 would recommend.
Sarah Cabeceiras on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2016, 06:50 AM
Hardy worked around my crazy work schedule and helped me out! And I still have money in the bank!
Lacy O'Malley on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2016, 02:25 AM
My girl Heidi the Corolla loves Anders Automotive. They do good work, are fast, and don't try to charge you for things you don't actually need. What more can you want? A mechanic you can actually trust is essential in life and I've definitely found one. Thanks for taking care of my girl Heidi so she can stay on the road for years come.
Deborah Beckwith on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2016, 04:18 AM
Hardy and his team do a great job. He's efficient, professional and mindful of the cost to his customer. He has saved me twice this year from having to overpay for service (from the dealership).
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.