Logo White

Anders Automotive

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Automotive|Kansas City, Kansas 66103

1031 Merriam Ln, Kansas City, Kansas 66103

(913) 406-6884

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

G & M Automotive Repairs
5.0
(3) · Automotive

281 San Felipe Rd

(831) 637-9371
auto tech
5.0
(5) · Automotive

10087 Spring Sink Rd

(850) 421-7660

2 people are looking at this business

Convenience Auto Service
5.0
(15) · Automotive

2280 W Liberty St

(734) 769-0170

3 people are looking at this business

Convenient Car Care
5.0
(3) · Tires

3250 N Wilson Way

(209) 948-4848
Kenneth Cains Garage
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1404 Kilgore Dr

(903) 657-6260

1 person is looking at this business

Auto Masters
5.0
(10) · Automotive

821 Cherry St

(530) 321-2936

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
27 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    on Facebook

    3 months ago

    11/03/2018, 04:11 AM
    Hardy and Bill did a fantastic job in finding some very hard-to-find items, rebuilding those used parts and getting my '64 Chrysler New Yorker back on the road again! Great people, friendly and they do everything they can to keep the costs down. I was contacted several times by both Hardy and Bill to discuss the many repairs that I needed. You can trust your car to be fixed and fixed correctly!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Willie! Loved it!

    on Facebook

    6 months ago

    08/29/2018, 04:08 AM
    Hardy is awesome! Knows his cars and is very reasonably priced!!
    on Facebook

    8 months ago

    06/27/2018, 02:06 AM
    Thank you Anders Automotive. You are now the family mechanic for all our automotive needs. I appreciate the all your honesty, professionalism and reasonable pricing!
    Thanks
    Barbara R
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/07/2018, 03:03 AM
    The Team and Anders are great. They restored 1963 Mercedes Benz 230 SL to perfection. They are so knowledgeable and skilled. A great team with top quality Customer Service. They kept me up to date on progress, welcomed a shop visit at any time. I take all my cars to Anders for Service. They can do it all, from a simple oil change to full restoration.
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/26/2017, 06:07 AM
    Comprehensive diagnosis, meticulous work, and most importantly, very honest. Could not ask for more in a mechanic. Very impressed by Anders Automotive and will certainly return in the future.
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/23/2017, 01:05 AM
    I can't explain how amazing Hardy and his staff are. Honest, hard working, and probably the best service in town. Definitely my go-to guy from here on out. 10/10 would recommend.
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/24/2017, 01:03 AM
    Highly professional staff, very customer oriented, honest and highly skilled mechanics. They'll have my business from here on out!
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/24/2017, 01:03 AM
    Highly professional staff, very customer oriented, honest and highly skilled mechanics. They'll have my business from here on out!
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/08/2016, 00:12 AM
    Love Anders Automotive! They do great work, freaky fast. Very affordable. 5 stars for sure!
    Business Response:

    Freaky fast Well thank you Lindsay!☺️

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.