Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ancira RV

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
337 reviews
|Automotive|Boerne, TX 78006

30500 IH 10 West, Boerne, TX 78006

(800) 299-1199

https://www.ancirarv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

Po Box 1504

(830) 935-4552

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

1600 Stadium Dr

(830) 257-2474
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1141 N Loop 1604 E

(210) 427-6868

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Used Car Dealers

5723 San Pedro Ave

(210) 738-8989

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Vehicle Wraps

452 W Mitchell St

(210) 584-6268

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

2405 Lifehaus Industrial Dr #105

(830) 237-1275

2 people are looking at this business

About

You will find our complete line-up of New RVs and Used RVs for sale at our Texas Motorhome Dealership in Boerne, Texas. We have an extensive selection of motorhomes manufactured by American Coach, Fleetwood, Forest River, Keystone, Coachmen, Tiffin, Newmar, Born Free, Winnebago and ROADTREK. Our award-winning service department has some of the most experienced factory trained technicians in the state of Texas. Whether you need maintenance, repairs, bodywork, or restoration, our professional staff will take care of you. We know that you'll find what you're looking for at our Ancira Boerne Motorhome dealership.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
337 reviews
5234
  
421
  
316
  
26
  
133
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen Fowler review for Ancira RV
Stephen Fowler on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 02:29 AM
Ghris was the man from our first conversation. I came all the way from Fort Worth to purchase my trailer and they made me feel like family from the moment I walked in. Made me feel safe and secure in my trailer hookup and even gave me some extras! I'll be back to see Ghris and the Ancira family for my next trailer!
Dennis Rubacha Jr. review for Ancira RV
Dennis Rubacha Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 03:35 AM
Purchased my 5th wheel from Brandon Barton in Florida, found out he is now in Texas, I will only buy my next one from him in Texas, I guarantee you will not find a more knowledgeable and honest salesperson like him, I guess I will be going to Texas for my new one!!!!
Darrell Friesenhahn review for Ancira RV
Darrell Friesenhahn on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2020, 01:58 AM
Great staff, nice to work with.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Carl Cecil review for Ancira RV
Carl Cecil on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 01:38 AM
Flawless. Most paperwork done ahead of time.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive review!

w a. review for Ancira RV
w a. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/16/2020, 10:00 AM
Hi - contacted Ancira to get the "lowest cash price" on a motorhome. Was given a lower price than published by the salesman (Gary) but still higher than elsewhere. I told him this when he asked and then he responded by saying, "the lowest cash price is actually MUCH lower"... I told him that didn't make much sense to me and I thought it misleading. That was the last I heard from him. I guess I will have to trade in Dallas if I want a Newmar.
Katy Mayberry review for Ancira RV
Katy Mayberry on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 02:17 AM
We stopped by around 2:30/3:00, no other car insight. We (mom,kids,myself) looking to by an RV/travel trailer. A man did come out, my mom asked about information and how much the RV we saw was, he then asked if we had phones....he then went on to say if we went online and did what is the job of a SALESMAN, the information is there. My mom asked about the size as we are wanting to buy a new RV, never owned one before. He rudely replied “it’s right there”....in being with my kids, I walked off as I didn’t want to say anything. After a few minutes, we returned and this man had the audacity to tell my mom that it was “GOING TO BE REAL HARD TO FINANCE ANY OF THEIR RVS”....WOW!!!! He then went on to tell a story of a previous customer and how bad his credit was, which for someone who claimed to be in this business for 67 years🙄, that seems inappropriate and unprofessional. Perhaps back in his day “white privileged” “NAZI” mentality worked....its 2020 & those days are long gone. If this racist man would have looked beyond color, made a little effort, he would have made that $30,000-$50,000 sale. We live in Boerne, have for the past 50 years!!!! We own our homes, we own our vehicles & individually our credit scores are over 800. Oh wait because we are Not WHITE, we won’t have a chance right? Pathetic.
Business Response:

Ms. Mayberry- I am so sorry to hear about your experience. Please feel free to contact me at 830-981-9000 to discuss this further. I assure you that we do not tolerate discrimination or judging here at Ancira and would really like to get to the bottom of this- Kevin Kerr, General Manager

Bruce Gunn review for Ancira RV
Bruce Gunn on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 11:13 AM
Nice people to work with.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the review, Bruce Gunn! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP.

Alexandria Villanueva review for Ancira RV
Alexandria Villanueva on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2020, 11:00 AM
Griz, Juan, and Joshua, turned what was a nightmare for our family into peace. My sincerest THANK YOU for being kind. These three men are reason I would go back to ANCIRA. Many blessings gentlemen❣️
Dina N Israel Lara review for Ancira RV
Dina N Israel Lara on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2020, 02:09 AM
Great selection great service 🤑
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.