Logo White
Watch Demo

Anchored Art Tattoo & Gallery

Own this business?
5.0
655 reviews
|Beauty|Spokane, AR 99201

421 W Riverside Ave, Ste 108 and Ste 702, Spokane, AR 99201

(509) 747-5020

http://www.anchoredarttattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(9) · Tattoo

2075 S Willow St

(603) 622-9500

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Tattoo

1205 Lisbon St

(207) 689-3239
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

116 S Jackson St

(208) 596-4363
5.0
(5) · Beauty

225 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 268-3676
5.0
(8) · Beauty

4440 S Maryland Pkwy #111

(702) 641-7546

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

451 N 1300 E

(435) 628-2978
About

Specialties Realism, neo-traditional. Color, black & gray, portraits, traditional, any type of tattoo wanted. History Established in 2011. Anchored Art Tattoo was opened in 2011 by Jeremy Corns. We later welcomed our other tattooers and now are a shop of 8 professional and highly skilled tattooers. Meet the Business Owner Jeremy C. Business Owner Jeremy Corns has been tattooing since 2004 and had a formal apprenticeship and he opened Anchored Art Tattoo in 2011. He wants to improve the overall tattoo experience. Customer service and quality is what is important to Jeremy and the other artist at Anchored Art Tattoo. We are a fully Custom tattoo shop.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
655 reviews
5573
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
71 reviews have no rating
  • 327 Reviews4.9Google
  • 326 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bailey Miller on Facebook

23 days ago

06/14/2020, 02:16 AM
Easily the cleanest, friendliest, and most professional shop that I’ve been to. I’m always super happy to recommend Anchored Art when I get compliments on the tattoos I’ve had done there. 10/10 ☺️ Cat portrait was done by Shawn W.
Young Keize on Facebook

a month ago

06/06/2020, 05:16 AM
they do some of the best work in town
Jon McKenzie on Facebook

a month ago

06/03/2020, 19:46 PM
The world of artistry has long since been a melting pot of culture, ethnicity and raw emotional melding. The artist who call Anchored Art home are a testament to this fact. Artists from every walk of life who bring peace to a chaotic world through their artistic expressions. To each artist, the quality of work done carries with it their own personal badge of approval that you will carry for the rest of your days. A commitment to their clientele that far surpasses the expectations of the most discerning critics, and a passion for their fellow man that keeps the masses returning for more.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Christine Fidler on Facebook

2 months ago

05/15/2020, 06:15 AM
I lucked out and got an appointment with Shayne because someone cancelled. I’ve had so many compliments on my sleeve, down to people wanting pictures to send to friends and loved ones. The attention to detail that he was able to capture is simply breathtaking. I couldn’t be more in love with his work.
Francesca Rae on Facebook

2 months ago

05/14/2020, 12:24 PM
Raven Java-McCandless on Facebook

2 months ago

05/14/2020, 07:54 AM
I got a tattoo from Peter a while go and it was by far the best experience I've had at a tattoo shop. The shop was incredibly clean, the artists all personable, and you can tell everyone loves what they do. I can't wait to visit again!
Kelia Knight on Facebook

2 months ago

05/14/2020, 05:31 AM
Sadly have not had the chance to get work done here YET myself, so many wonderful artists to choose from! After quarantine is lifted I cannot wait to get my consultation! Also the jesus artwork is RAD!!
Mike Gross on Facebook

4 months ago

02/25/2020, 01:28 AM
I am so glad we found you guys. my fiance and I had both ours done by Nate Davenport, she had a cover up and I had my first and they both turned out awesome I can't thank you enough Nate.
Tiffany White on Facebook

5 months ago

02/19/2020, 15:38 PM
Great Tattoos Great Artist
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.