Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anchor Promotions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Signmaking|Red Wing, MN 55066 United States

1407 Old W Main St, Red Wing, MN 55066 United States

(651) 385-7777

https://www.anchorpromotions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(15) · Business Services

899 Apollo Rd

(651) 688-8070
About

Specialties Promotional Products, Screen Printed, Digital Printed, Embroidery, and Rhinestone Apparel, Business Cards and Other Printed Paper Products, Website, Logo, Graphic Design

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lauren McGlynn review for Anchor Promotions
Lauren McGlynn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2020, 10:13 AM
Love the new business cards I got! Such a awesome experience! They look so amazing. Thanks again!
Erik Rekdal review for Anchor Promotions
Erik Rekdal on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 11:51 AM
Great customer service and products. Promote your business or event with Anchor!!!!! You’ll be glad you did.
Susan Olson review for Anchor Promotions
Susan Olson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 06:25 AM
Absolutely delightful and efficient! Great to work with!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Selene O'Reilly review for Anchor Promotions
Selene O'Reilly on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2019, 03:18 AM
Brenda put together the logo for the Goodhue Farmers Market & it is GREAT! She was so easy to work with & we can't wait to see what else she can create for us!
Sean Wait review for Anchor Promotions
Sean Wait on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2017, 18:59 PM
Brenda helped me with both signage and Can coozies for my business and did a wonderful job. Went above and beyond to make sure they were done right!
Mathew Lohr review for Anchor Promotions
Mathew Lohr on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 14:06 PM
They always do a great job and are nice to work with.
Tracy Lund review for Anchor Promotions
Tracy Lund on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 03:41 AM
I recently had the privilege of working with Brenda on a project for our community Four Seasons Festival! Because our building is covered by the "BIG TENT" (where all the bands and action is) I needed to make our presence known throughout the other areas of The Square. My staff and I were working the adult beverage tent Friday evening so why not distribute "Can coolies!" FOLKS were hunting me down for them! During Saturday's parade and into the warm afternoon, 100 children sported our backpacks and shared the love of our businesses! Thank you Brenda! I look forward to working with you on our next event in the fall!
Kayla Matter review for Anchor Promotions
Kayla Matter on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 01:33 AM
Brenda is awesome to work with. She is helping me put up a new sign for my office, and made sure to call me before putting it up to double check I wouldn't lose the sign due to bridge construction and needing to pay for another one later. THANK YOU Brenda and Anchor Promotions!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.