Logo White
Watch Demo

Anasazi Medical Aesthetics

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Wellness|Phoenix, AZ 85032

3815 E Bell Rd, Ste 4100, Phoenix, AZ 85032

(602) 494-5040

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Medical Spa specializing in anti-aging skin care and acne skin care treatments. Our medical director is on staff every day. We provide treatments such as microdermabrasion, chemical peels, anti-aging facials, skin tightening treatments, fotofacials for hyperpigmentation, rosacea, botox, juvederm and more. See our web site for other current specials and additional information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anasazi Medical Aesthetics on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 11:07 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

07/04/2013, 14:17 PM
Anasazi is officially closed. Anyone interested in skin treatments can call me directly. I am doing a new client special t my new location. 602-617-2724
Maria on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

02/22/2011, 00:21 AM
Very friendly staff. Did the new client special. Loved the micro machine and not getting crystals in my ears! Skin felt great when I left. Booked my next appointment when I left today too.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

02/04/2011, 01:01 AM
Went in there thinking they would be very pricey because its a doctors office, but wanted the expertise of the medical aesthetics staff. Was pleasantly suprised at their prices and the staff if friendly, not pushy and was very informative. I did their new client special, a microdermabraison with a chemical peel. My skin feels super clean and refreshed. So happy I found them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.