Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ana Maria Benavides

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
18 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|New York, NY 10001

276 5th Ave #507b, Ste 507B, New York, NY 10001

(212) 942-5944

https://www.anamariabenavides.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Wellness

60 Beach St Suite 5C

(212) 334-0299

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

1140 Broadway #204

(646) 410-4764

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Wellness

3110

(347) 470-8262

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Wellness

12 W 27th St

(917) 862-6235

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Wellness

34 Solomon Dr

(908) 253-3400

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Wellness

near Staten Island Mall, Richmond av

(347) 610-8741

62 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Ana Maria Benavides. Psychologist, Hypnotherapist specializing in Past Life Regressions, Hypnosis Master Trainer and Holistic Health Counselor.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
18 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luis Octavio De la Vega review for Ana Maria Benavides
Luis Octavio De la Vega on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 10:39 AM
Luis Octavio De la Vega review for Ana Maria Benavides
Luis Octavio De la Vega on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 08:49 AM
Rose Montaño review for Ana Maria Benavides
Rose Montaño on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 07:53 AM
Es profesional en el area y su trayectoria curricular es muy completa, fué alumna Brian Weiss (n. en Nueva York, 1944) es un médico psiquiatra estadounidense famoso por sus controvertidas creencias en la reencarnación, regresión de vidas pasadas, progresión en vidas futuras, y la supervivencia del alma humana después de la muerte. Lo cual es muy apasionante para las personas que estamos en la busqueda crecimiento espiritual.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Prinsroshan Dissanayake review for Ana Maria Benavides
Prinsroshan Dissanayake on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2016, 04:13 AM
Renato Espinosa Ortega review for Ana Maria Benavides
Renato Espinosa Ortega on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2016, 01:05 AM
UNA DE LAS MEJORES TERAPISTAS DEL MUNDO, POR LA ENTREGA, PROFESIONALIDAD Y RESPONSABILIDAD CON SUS PACIENTES, LA PSICOLOGA ANA MARIA BENAVIDES ES LA PERSONA MAS INDICADA EN HYPNOSIS.
Romi Jaiswal review for Ana Maria Benavides
Romi Jaiswal on Facebook

7 years ago

03/30/2015, 02:29 AM
Mary Cáceres Diaz review for Ana Maria Benavides
Mary Cáceres Diaz on Facebook

7 years ago

03/09/2015, 07:18 AM
Ana Maria helped my daughter and me to fix our broken relationship thru hipnosis.. she is caring about her pacients concern about hipnosis. . I highly recomend her as therapist.. thank you Dr.. God Bless you..
Diosela Portillo review for Ana Maria Benavides
Diosela Portillo on Facebook

7 years ago

01/08/2015, 08:22 AM
Hi howere you
Samir Baklouti review for Ana Maria Benavides
Samir Baklouti on Facebook

7 years ago

10/20/2014, 01:57 AM
Thank you for
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.