Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

An Estate in Time, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
55 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

8776 E Shea Blvd Suite 106, Ste 106, Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

(480) 276-8045

https://anestateintime.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

One E Washington St #1900

(602) 262-5886
5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

8171 E Indian Bend Rd #101

(480) 994-2000
5.0
(1) · Estate Planning Law

13951 W Grand Ave #203

(623) 583-1040
5.0
(293) · Legal

7373 E. Doubletree Ranch

(480) 664-7478
5.0
(1) · Legal

5415 E High St Ste 200

(480) 304-8331
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

2850 E Camelback Rd

(602) 956-9555
About

Specialties Professional top-notch high quality estate sales provided with compassion, integrity and accountability. We provide a full Inventory and are the original and only company in the Southwest to use our proprietary inventory and barcode tagging system for full accountability and maximum revenue. Licensed and Insured CAGA Certified Appraisers ASEL (American Society of Estate Liquidators) Professional Members BBB Accredited with A+ Rating

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
55 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Terry Torres review for An Estate in Time, LLC
Terry Torres on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2019, 07:46 AM
Friendly staff and great items!!!
Vicky Okamoto review for An Estate in Time, LLC
Vicky Okamoto on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 20:55 PM
I’ve been to events by An Estate in Time and highly recommend them! Very professional and good prices. They were recommended to me and I would share the recommendation!
My Caballo review for An Estate in Time, LLC
My Caballo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 19:50 PM
This company takes estate sales to another dimension! Because of the way they run their business, with everything bar-coded and beautifully organized, they get great estates with lots of interesting items. It is always a pleasure to shop their sales, and their prices are very reasonable
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Rhonda Davis review for An Estate in Time, LLC
Rhonda Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 16:20 PM
I have recently moved to the Phoenix area and stumbled across “An Estate in Time.” I highly recommend their sales. They are incredibly organized with bar coded tags and receipts. It was tremendous fun and I got a lot of great deals. Thanks so much.
Branden Lamb review for An Estate in Time, LLC
Branden Lamb on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 11:49 AM
An Estate In TIme is an amazing company dedicated to serving the community and their industry by providing professional, friendly estate sales. The owners are hard-working and strive to make their clients and customers happy. I definitely recommended this company.
Sarah DeForest review for An Estate in Time, LLC
Sarah DeForest on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 09:23 AM
Before I discovered An Estate In Time I had almost given up on going to estate sales - as much as I love getting a bargain, I really can't stand the way most of them are run (you know the kind I mean - dirty and disorganized, with someone writing down prices on a notepad and making change from a shoebox - a glorified yard sale, moved indoors!) But Jennifer and Rob really know how to put on a sale - items are clean, well-merchandised and priced clearly - and I can still get great bargains, even on the first day! Thanks, guys, for raising the bar and making estate sales fun again! LOVE LOVE LOVE your sales!
Kurt Cindi Andersen review for An Estate in Time, LLC
Kurt Cindi Andersen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 09:12 AM
The most poorly run estate sale we’ve been to. There was one person in charge of both a case holding small expensive items and working the cash register. We waited almost 30 minutes to check out while she counted money and showed items from the case. Stupid us for waiting because we finally left our items and walked out. There were plenty of other workers who could have assisted her.
Jacki Verde review for An Estate in Time, LLC
Jacki Verde on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 06:17 AM
I just wanted to take the time to say that I love going to Jennifer and Rob's sales. Always so professional and clean. There are always good deals to be had!
Theresa Mayville review for An Estate in Time, LLC
Theresa Mayville on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 05:01 AM
I have never met such nicer people than the people of An Estate In Time. They are very knowledgeable, and very kind and helpful. I have bought some very beautiful and intricate pieces from statues to paintings at OUTSTANDING prices!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.