Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amy Beck Cake Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
130 reviews
|Bakeries|Chicago, IL 60642

636 N Racine Ave, # C2, Chicago, IL 60642

(312) 545-3655

https://amybeckcakedesign.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(37) · Restaurants

439 S Des Plaines Ave

(708) 488-0800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Bakeries

149 Easy St

(630) 681-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Bakeries

2523 N Clark St

(773) 244-9922
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Restaurants

106

(219) 286-3645

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1291 Herrington Rd

(630) 208-1817

2 people are looking at this business

About

All custom cakes should taste delicious and look gorgeous! At Amy Beck Cake Design, this is what we specialize in. Our cakes are both custom designed using elements from your wedding or other celebration and made from scratch using only the highest quality ingredients. We believe our attention to detail, our perfect execution and our creativity is why we're voted the best Chicago wedding cake bakery, year after year. We specialize in all types of cakes, from wedding cakes to grooms cakes. We make super fun and unique birthday cakes for all ages. Adorable baby shower cakes and elegant wedding shower cakes are some of our favorites. We also make religious cakes for baptisms and first holy comm

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
130 reviews
572
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joni LaDouceur Bergen review for Amy Beck Cake Design
Joni LaDouceur Bergen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 20:33 PM
Thank you Emily and ABCD for making our day perfect. Both cakes were delicious as well as unique to our Bear themed wedding.
Karina Buenavides review for Amy Beck Cake Design
Karina Buenavides on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 20:06 PM
Amy went above and beyond our expectations! From the consultation and cake tasting to her execution! Thanks for sharing your amazing talent. Not only are your cakes masterpieces, but the flavors are exquisite!
Maria Cornejo review for Amy Beck Cake Design
Maria Cornejo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 17:16 PM
My God daughter’s cake was both gorgeous and delicious!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Karen Schmitz Bessonny review for Amy Beck Cake Design
Karen Schmitz Bessonny on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 04:08 AM
Wedding cake was phenomenal! Beautiful AND delicious. Amy created custom flavor with rosemary and lemon buttercream for #goinggreen19 Thanks so much! Amy Beck Cake Design, LLC
LeAnna Quartuccio review for Amy Beck Cake Design
LeAnna Quartuccio on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 05:59 AM
Absolutely loved working with Amy on my son's Super Mario-themed birthday cake. You can tell she loves what she does and she offered many creative suggestions and ideas throughout the process. She was always very responsive via email (my preferred means of communication) and was very clear about exactly what I would receive. Amy was a bit more expensive than a few other bakers I spoke with but absolutely worth it. I 100% trusted she was going to make me an amazing cake and when I saw it it was even better than I'd imagined. She's the real deal, people! Thanks again, Amy!
Brad Gorman review for Amy Beck Cake Design
Brad Gorman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 01:43 AM
Emilee Cafarelli review for Amy Beck Cake Design
Emilee Cafarelli on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 15:45 PM
Amy Beck’s cakes are beautiful, elegant, and most important - they taste AMAZING! I should have posted a long time ago after my wedding and just getting around to it. Sorry Amy! My husband doesn’t like cake and wanted to do pies. I convinced him to taste the cakes with me and he was really impressed. We went with a Hazelnut cake with Hazelnut icing, and Pumpkin Chocolate Chip cake with Salted Carmel Icing. It was the most AMAZING cake! We had guests walk up to us during the wedding to tell us how great our food was - and especially the cake. One couple actually said their wedding cake was so bad, and our cake was the best they ever tasted! Thanks again Amy!
Victoria Pierson review for Amy Beck Cake Design
Victoria Pierson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2017, 16:00 PM
Steve Chamraz review for Amy Beck Cake Design
Steve Chamraz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 01:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.