Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amsterdam Security Systems & Key

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
21 reviews
|Government|New York, NY 10024

592 Amsterdam Ave, New York, NY 10024

(212) 724-2628

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
5.0
(15) · Government

691 Avenue C

(201) 436-2645

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Government

105 Grove St #1

(973) 233-0600
5.0
(4) · Libraries

165 Bevier Rd

(732) 445-3854
5.0
(3) · Libraries

426 W 160th St

(212) 928-9525
5.0
(1) · Public Services & Government

245 Park Ave Fl 39

(212) 672-1786
5.0
(44) · Waste Management Solutions

13 James St

(908) 248-4285

2 people are looking at this business

About

Locksmith

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
21 reviews
59
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mudefoffu review for Amsterdam Security Systems & Key
mudefoffu on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/11/2011, 09:18 AM
Quality Service! – The locksmith at Amsterdam security systems & key was absolutely great! They called ahead before arriving and was on time, courteous, professional and very affordable. Plus he is a nice guy. I highly recommend Amsterdam security systems & key to anyone needing quality locksmith service anywhere in NYC.
fasilett review for Amsterdam Security Systems & Key
fasilett on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/30/2011, 05:43 AM
Top notch locksmith service! – Amsterdam security systems & key provides excellent service. The locksmith called when he said he would call, came when he said he would come, installed the lock for the price he promised, and did excellent quick work in the process. I definitely will use him again and recommend him to anyone looking for a locksmith.
Tyler L. review for Amsterdam Security Systems & Key
Tyler L. on JudysBook

10 years ago

11/23/2011, 03:31 AM
Friendly neighborhood locksmith! Had four locks installed by Amsterdam security systems & key today. The locksmith was right on time and just downright friendly. I had a great time talking to him as he did what does best. He was quick and efficient, and does high quality work. Their prices are very fair. Not only a great locksmith but just a great guy overall. I definitely recommend him.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Daniel G. review for Amsterdam Security Systems & Key
Daniel G. on JudysBook

10 years ago

11/16/2011, 03:14 AM
Always available! I called up a few other locksmiths when I was locked out of my apartment not too long ago some never answered and other just said they werent going to be able to help me out. Then I came across Amsterdam Security Systems & Key and they were able to come out right away which was a sigh of relief. The locksmith came right over and picked open my lock for me at a very affordable price. Very good 24 hour locksmith service.
deena o. review for Amsterdam Security Systems & Key
deena o. on JudysBook

10 years ago

09/22/2011, 04:57 AM
like new again My front door lock was only sticking and not working right. I called up Amsterdam Security systems & keys and they came with in the hour. The locksmith knew exactly what part of the lock to check. They fixed it up for me and now it is working like brand new.
motyd d. review for Amsterdam Security Systems & Key
motyd d. on JudysBook

10 years ago

06/20/2011, 05:43 AM
Reliable Amsterdam security systems & key has been doing business in the city for years. They have very helpful locksmith and can accomplish any task you have. They are reliable and affordable.
dadurruzu review for Amsterdam Security Systems & Key
dadurruzu on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/12/2011, 11:02 AM
Very professional locksmiths! – My uncle owns a local chinese food restaurant and just for safety measures he wanted a security system installed. I did the research for him and I found Amsterdam security systems & key. They have great products at excellent prices. They were very professional and the installation was quick and they were very clean. I highly recommend Amsterdam security systems & key.
suqim m. review for Amsterdam Security Systems & Key
suqim m. on JudysBook

10 years ago

06/09/2011, 06:23 AM
Door Excellent service, I got from Amsterdam security systems & key, the locksmith was on time. He was friendly and very helpful. He did a great job fixing my door.
Kiso T. review for Amsterdam Security Systems & Key
Kiso T. on JudysBook

10 years ago

06/08/2011, 02:40 AM
Good Value Call these guys, they are very pleasant and professional, really helped me out with a lockout, after another locksmith I have called and waited for two hours, had never showed up. It took them about half an hour to arrive and they did open the door really fast and without any damage, the price was low and same as was quoted over the phone so I can't really find anything to complain about. Overall great service and very good value for money!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.