Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AMS Nutrition Counseling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Nutritionists|Lockport, NY 14094 United States

6411b Dysinger Rd, Lockport, NY 14094 United States

(716) 266-6056

https://www.amsnutritioncounseling.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

350 Alberta Dr #109

(716) 837-1145
About

Meet the Business Owner Amy S. Business Owner Amy is the owner and operator of AMS Nutrition Counseling. She is a Registered Dietitian Nutritionist and Certified Diabetes Educator.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mario Hernandez review for AMS Nutrition Counseling
Mario Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 14:14 PM
I’ve been working with Amy for about 9 months. Amy is very knowledgeable about nutrition and ways to improve your overall health through diet and exercise. She is nonjudgmental and works off of a strengths based approach. I recommend Amy for anybody looking to lose weight, or to just learn healthy eating. Out of 5 stars Amy gets 6!
Jeanette Sheliga review for AMS Nutrition Counseling
Jeanette Sheliga on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2019, 21:26 PM
I highly recommend Amy and AMS Nutrition Counseling! I have been seeing her for 1 1/2 years and I look forward to each visit. She genuinely listens to me and takes the time to answer all of my questions as she helps guide me through my weight loss surgery journey. I am so grateful to her as she helps keep me on track and encourages and educates me on all aspects of living a healthy life style. Thank you, Amy!!
Judy Kramer review for AMS Nutrition Counseling
Judy Kramer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2019, 17:12 PM
Amy has been helping me tremendously with my diabetes and weight loss. She is very easy to talk to and has a wealth of knowledge in diabetes and nutrition. She listens to you and together you set reasonable goals for you to reach.When you are struggling she is there with new suggestions for you to try. I would highly recommend her for anyone who needs to lose weight and has diabetes.i look forward to meeting with her each week. Together we will get to the end of my journey. Thanks Amy for all of your support.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Rachel Ingalsbe review for AMS Nutrition Counseling
Rachel Ingalsbe on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 02:49 AM
With my last pregnancy, I was diagnosed with Gestational Diabetes. I was panicked and was lost as far as going on a diet and what this meant for my baby and I! Amy helped me immensely by teaching me how to eat and how to create a lifestyle change. Not only did she calm my nerves, but she showed me how easy it was to control my diabetes while getting the correct nutritional value each day. I cannot thank her enough for getting me through the past 9 months. I am very thankful that I was able to deliver a healthy baby boy!
Pam Roy review for AMS Nutrition Counseling
Pam Roy on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2017, 09:14 AM
Just had my first vist with Amy from AMS Nutrition Counseling. She is very friendly and easy to talk with. She is also extremely helpful, made me feel more relaxed in learning how to live with my diabetes . I recommend her to anyone with diabetes or anyone in need of nutritional help. two thumbs up from me!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.