Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amores Pet Salon Dog Grooming Day Care Boarding Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
151 reviews
|Day Spas|Lake Worth, FL 33460

704 Lucerne Ave, Lake Worth, FL 33460

(561) 533-0919

https://amores-pet-salon-dog-grooming-day-care-boarding-spa.negocio.site/

Open now:12:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Wellness

660 NE East Ocean Blvd.

(772) 286-8540
5.0
(8) · Wellness

3901 S Ocean Dr

(954) 670-6002

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

18205 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 947-0751
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

951 Sansburys Way

(561) 333-7677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

16 W Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 455-2552
5.0
(10) · Wellness

4717 N University Dr

(954) 741-0203
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
151 reviews
5119
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Curtis G. on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/07/2021, 17:58 PM
I love amores in lake worth don’t get Confused have Amore in Miami it’s other people Amores they are humble servant leave for the others these people going to the heaven with those good action in these land . They don’t work as the book commands For A business they are too given so much love I don’t take advantage of people of course I gave them recompense. Thank God for exist amores
Jaque Padilha on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2020, 15:25 PM
The best 😁 👏🏽 😍 ❤️ 🐶 🐕 🐩 🦮 🐕‍🦺
Renee St.amand on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2020, 08:28 AM
unprofessional dying pets fur without consent, not to mention the trauma poor pet went through!🤬🤬
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Ester Avila Avila on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2020, 03:03 AM
THIS PET SHOP HAS PROFESSIONALS WHO WORK WITH A LOT OF LOVE AND CARE AND RESPECT FOR OUR PETS LOVE.......
Rafael Matiola on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2020, 13:20 PM
excellent service, thank you
Leigh-Leigh Pritzy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:16 AM
Omg!!! Coloring an animals hair is uncalled for! IMO.... Hope she is ok after the visit to the vet.
Naylan Alvarez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:16 AM
LOVE LOVE LOVE this place and the owner . They do amazing job with my little guy everytime and I don't feel like he gets stressed out as oppose to when I've taken him elsewhere . Highly recommend !!!!
Anna Maria DaSilva on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:16 AM
Racquel is the absolute best! She loves all the dogs as if they were her own. And both Brandy and Sammy have never looked better in their lives! It is such a warm and friendly environment for the dogs. I trust her and everyone there implicitly!
Alexandra Duggan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 09:06 AM
Fantastic staff very friendly
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.