Logo White
Watch Demo

Amore Vineyards & Winery

Own this business?
4.3
87 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Nazareth, PA 18064

6811 Steuben Rd, Steuben Rd, Nazareth, PA 18064

(610) 837-1325

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Cherry Valley Vineyards & Winery
4.5
(792) · Arts & Entertainment

130 Lower Cherry Valley Rd

(570) 992-2255

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
87 reviews
551
  
413
  
310
  
25
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justine Levchak on Facebook

6 months ago

03/24/2019, 02:53 AM
My family and I have been involved in the Lehigh Valley Vino in the Valley trail for 7+ years and every year we come to Amore we leave feeling the same exact way, like we are unwelcome and an inconvenience. The servers do not explain the wine you are tasting, they answer you with one word answers, if you say thank you they don’t say you’re welcome, and not one smile graces their faces the entire length of your visit. If they weren’t a part of the passport program I wouldn’t freely choose to go.
Barbara Gulick on Facebook

6 months ago

03/23/2019, 03:20 AM
Fun spot. Close location
Gail Cummings on Facebook

6 months ago

03/23/2019, 03:11 AM
Visited on the LV Wine Tour. Very disappointing experience. Received our wine in small plastic cups. Our server was miserable and very unhelpful. Obviously disinterested. Answered my questions in one word answers. Really should have put on your best face for this event. This winery should not be on the wine tour. Will not return.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Peggy McNamee Edmiston on Facebook

6 months ago

03/09/2019, 01:26 AM
Went there today as part of the Vino in the Valley. We got there about 4:45pm and got attitude from the start. He didn’t explain any of the wines. Poured a red wine over my white remains (served in a plastic cup). We couldn’t wait to get out if there. Not friendly at all. I wasn’t feeling the love.
Cheryl Kinney Patiño on Facebook

8 months ago

01/28/2019, 03:20 AM
We went on a whim yesterday and it turned out to be one of the best experiences we have ever had at a vineyard. The ladies there were so wonderful and friendly. They really made our time there enjoyable. I don't even drink wine but the pleasant ambiance and feeling that I had when I left makes me want to go back just to chat with them again. Ratings should not be based on whether or not you in particular liked their wines...that's personal preference and subjective...it should absolutely be based on the service, atmosphere and hospitality. 5 ☆!
Cheryl Patiño on Facebook

8 months ago

01/28/2019, 00:20 AM
We went on a whim yesterday and it turned out to be one of the best experiences we have ever had at a vineyard. The ladies there were so wonderful and friendly. They really made our time there enjoyable. I don't even drink wine but the pleasant ambiance and feeling that I had when I left makes me want to go back just to chat with them again. Ratings should not be based on whether or not you in particular liked their wines...that's personal preference and subjective...it should absolutely be based on the service, atmosphere and hospitality. 5 ☆!
Elizabeth Heisey on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 05:18 AM
Loved it, very pretty location, woman giving us our samples was a sweetheart!!!
Tammy Miskewitz Mc Mahon on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2018, 06:09 AM
We visited yesterday and while the owner was very informative and the atmosphere was lovely, I was not a fan of the wines. I prefer sweet wines and to me even the sweet wines were a bit dry and tart.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback!!

Galenda Maloney on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2018, 02:09 AM
Had a tour today given be the owner. Loved hearing the history of the farm and how it became a winery. Sangria made up was awesome. Nice variety of wines.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again soon :)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.