Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amore of Wayne

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
145 reviews
|Italian|Wayne, NJ 07470

611 State Route 504, Wayne, NJ 07470

(973) 595-7717

http://www.amoreofwayne.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

At Amore of Wayne, you'll find one of Northern New Jersey finest Italian dining experiences. We specialize in Southern Italian dishes, but offer a variety of choices from all over Italy to please any guest.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
145 reviews
589
  
426
  
39
  
26
  
114
  
1 review has no rating
  • 140 Reviews4.2Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanne W. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/13/2012, 01:39 AM
Awesome food and service!! – My new favorite restaurant. Owners moved from Totowa to the old Greenhouse Cafe building. Food and service was outstanding. Everyone loved their meals. I love their stuffed artichokes!! Highly recommend
Gerard R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/05/2010, 05:37 AM
authentic dishes small but cozy italian restaurant. authentic dishes and delicious deserts. ownes and staff make you feel at home.
Lisa F. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/12/2008, 07:53 AM
Relaxing dining Wonderful service, delicious food and generous portions. This is a BYOB restaurant which adds a home type feeling. Reasonably priced with a nice atmosphere
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Christine B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/24/2008, 01:31 AM
excellent gnocci I have always gotten food from here delivered to my house. My favorite dishes to order are veal scalapini, chicken francese, linguini, or gnocci. THey also deliver within a reasonable amount of time considering the dish I order. The most I've waited is 20 minutes.
Connie C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/12/2008, 04:00 AM
Great first time and will go back. When we arrived we were taken right to our table for two and it was just that "A TABLE FOR 2". The waiter was immediately there to open our wine and tell us the specials. The menu was extensive, there was so much to choose from. We had as an appetizer, mussels and clams in white wine which came to the table right in the pot they were cooked in, plenty to share. I ordered the Veal Daniela which was stuffed with shrimp & prosciutto in cognac and green peppercorn sauce and it was awesome, fork tender. Portions were generous, did not even look at the dessert tray. It is a BYO and the price is just right. Oh and they take reservations for two!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.