Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AMM Collision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
179 reviews
|Body Shops|San Antonio, TX 78201

2014 West Ave, San Antonio, TX 78201

(210) 437-3255

https://www.ammcollision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309
5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2343 E Commerce St

(210) 212-7070
5.0
(105) · Body Shops

1420 South Gevers St

(210) 601-2676
4.9
(261) · Body Shops

116 W Cedar St

(830) 303-2900
4.8
(30) · Automotive

1236 W Hildebrand Ave

(210) 736-3320

1 person is looking at this business

About

AMM Collision specializes in collision repair related to insurance claims. We work on all makes and models and with all insurance companies. Our experienced estimators can help you navigate the claims process to make the experience as easy as possible. We offer FREE ESTIMATES and a LIFETIME WARRANTY on all repairs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
179 reviews
5126
  
415
  
36
  
20
  
129
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie Ann Solis review for AMM Collision
Valerie Ann Solis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 09:49 AM
they took 3 weeks to fix my jeep . The mechanic kept promising a time it would be ready . He lied. I finally had to show up at the shop for the manager to apologize and say it would’t be ready for another day. They didn’t even put my bumper on good. It has a huge gap between it and the back door. Also I saw scratches on my car that weren’t there before . I would not recommend this place nor will I ever give them business again.
Michael Muniz review for AMM Collision
Michael Muniz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 01:07 AM
Jim , Veronica and entire team were friendly, professional and great communicators throughout the entire process. Plus beautiful and quality work on my truck! Awesome people and work!
Luis Sepulveda review for AMM Collision
Luis Sepulveda on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 09:46 AM
Outstanding service and great work
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Rose Munoz review for AMM Collision
Rose Munoz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 15:19 PM
The gentleman is super nice and trying to make sure I am taken care of. Love the receptionist- she very sweet. Now just waiting for estimates
Joe Garcia review for AMM Collision
Joe Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 14:12 PM
The technicians really take pride in their work. All of the staff were accommodating to my needs and went the extra mile to make my experience as painless and worry free as possible.���
Rima Rooms review for AMM Collision
Rima Rooms on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 16:28 PM
My 2018 Silverado truck’s bumper was damaged in a hit and run. I was expecting them to take days but they were finished the same day and they even washed and armor-all-ed the tires, and vacuumed the inside! You can’t even tell it was ever in a accident. Good job to Erica and John.
Nick Longoria review for AMM Collision
Nick Longoria on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 09:16 AM
Took my van in to have the passenger side repaired, was returned with an 8” scratch down the rocker panel and the tech broke the door lock. They offer a warranty, but said that Geico will send someone to repair the damage done by the shop? So far no one has called or checked on the situation.
Respond to negative reviews
Sergio Rene Oliver review for AMM Collision
Sergio Rene Oliver on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 02:36 AM
Trinidad U. review for AMM Collision
Trinidad U. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/23/2016, 05:12 AM
I took my vehicle to AMM Collision to get hail damage fix, when I picked up my vehicle it had three scratch marks on the hood! and they scratched my dashboard! HOW DO YOU SCRATCH THE DASHBOARD THEN YOU'RE FIXING THE HAIL DAMAGE!! Yeah the staff was nice, what does that matter when they destroyed my vehicle, I don't trust them to fix the Damage they caused! 2015 Chevy
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.