Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amish Backyard Structures

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
52 reviews
|Construction|Oxford, PA 19363

193 Limestone Rd, Oxford, PA 19363

(610) 932-2366

https://www.amishbackyardstructures.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(16) · Construction

2441 W Berks St

(267) 728-4054
5.0
(2) · Construction

1751 E Pratt St

(410) 342-9340

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Construction

14 Longwood Ln

(302) 731-1703

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Masonry/Concrete

122 Lyndhurst Ave

(302) 479-9414

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Construction

47 Pleasant Valley Rd

(717) 721-3020

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Masonry/Concrete

57 W Timonium Rd # 201

(410) 252-7510
About

We specialize in Storage Sheds, Garages,Gazebos, and Play Sets from the foundation up. We prepare the site and deliver your structure with our professional in house crew. Doing professional site preparations since 2006 and wholesale manufacturing since 1995. We can help you with all your lawn furniture needs as well, with a wide variety in stock. The following reasons make us the best place to purchase your next backyard structure: We offer Storage Sheds, Playhouses, Cottages, Cabins, Firewood Sheds, Gazebos, Lawn Furniture, Playhouse Furniture, Small Run-in Pet Shelters and 14 different sizes in Dog Cabin Kennels. We manufacture a wide variety of colors, styles, and sizes. From a 4 X 4 util

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
52 reviews
542
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.9Google
  • 17 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Fox on Facebook

9 months ago

09/30/2020, 07:04 AM
Highly recommend Amish Backyard Structures. Cathleen and Dave were great to work with. Cathleen worked closely with me to customize our shed & built exactly what we were looking for. Quality of shed exceeded our expectations and delivery was perfect.
Cameron Saunders on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 01:59 AM
They delivered on everything that they said they would and more! The quality of our swing set is fantastic and they installed it quickly but most importantly level, balanced, and very sturdy. They also took our old set away (for a fee) a week ahead of time which was also a very quick and professional operation. I would 100% recommend this company for a swing set or shed. Our home’s previous owner purchased a shed from them which has also been very nice.
Jenalyn Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 05:59 AM
Honest, hard working guys who pay attention to the details!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Whitney King on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 01:24 AM
Very pleased with the experience I had with this company. I ordered a 2-car garage with a loft. The whole experience was a breeze, from communications with Cathleen to the actual building of the structure. The work crew came in and quickly built the garage. Everyone throughout the process was as polite as could be, worked hard, and were extremely efficient. My foundation was stepped because of the grade of my yard, they informed me that this was the first stepped foundation they have ever done, I couldn’t even tell because everything went together seamlessly! Definitely recommend this company and would certainly use them again!
Patricia E. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 15:01 PM
Rain...snow....rain...more rain....more snow...Mother Nature finally relented and my new shed could be delivered today ! Tim and Matt did an awesome job tearing down the 2 old sheds and replacing them with 1 big beautiful shed. They arrived on time and never stopped working. Cleaned up like it was their home, even making sure the little bit of debris was shoveled up from the street in front of my house. I recommend Amish Backyard Structures !
Dan Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 13:48 PM
Well built and a pleasure to deal with!
Scott Schech on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 01:18 AM
From the time I called to get information about sheds, they were great to deal with. I looked for months to find the right people to buy a shed from. When they delivered the shed shingles blew off, Caleb went to the store and bought some and installed them right then. He took time to make sure doors opened and closed correctly. Highly recommend Amishbackyard.
Ken Yoder on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 07:48 AM
These guys got it going on with Sheds and structures no job too big or too small. They just put up a horse barn for a coworker amazing how many animals you can keep inside there an they can do an extra Room above the garage and expand your livable space by quite a bit!! Call today for a free estimate! It’s amazing how much easier life can be with a little more space to spread out!! They are not only local they’ve gone as far as New York, Virginia Beach ,Virginia ,West Virginia To name a few and there are others as well I’m sure! Good site prep as well they haul your stone for the pad A-Z Quality work!👍
Tracy Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.