Logo White
Watch Demo

Amini Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Legal|Bethany, ON M2N 6K1

4950 Yonge St Suite 2200, Bethany, ON M2N 6K1

(416) 939-5922

https://www.aminilawfirm.ca/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Scott Barber on Facebook

5 months ago

01/11/2020, 05:56 AM
Neda is professional and knowledgeable. She prepared my cohabitation agreement, and my will efficiently and in a timely manner. I trust her.
Dory Shirazi on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2017, 10:57 AM
I have had Neda help me out in various legal matters! she is super Smart and compassionate, she doesn't waste your time and is very honest! My parents have drafted their Will with her and she has been super helpful to them as well. I highly recommend Ms. Amini for your legal issues!!
Amanda Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2017, 09:35 AM
Thanks, Neda, for providing extremely helpful guidance as we worked to prepare our wills. We will come back to you again!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Amin Roomani on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2017, 10:15 AM
My family and I have had the extreme pleasure of working with Neda on a number of legal matters recently. Neda's calm demeanour and smile coupled with her professionalism and expertise in the field that she practices has made each of our visits comfortable and memorable. She takes the time to spell out the legal jargons and makes sure you understand your legal position and options before you leave her office. Thanks Neda for everything and we wish you all the best in all your future aspirations:).
Matt Lostracco on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 16:07 PM
I had the pleasure of working with Neda a few times. She simplifies things for her clients with her knowledge of the law and attention to detail. Thanks again Neda for all the help.
Vahini Basu on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 06:53 AM
Neda has become my good friend. She is a super human being with excellent knowledge in er field and is a trusted source for anyone wanting to have a lawyer.
Ornel B on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2015, 06:55 AM
A couple of wks ago I came to Neda for some advice on some legal actions that I needed to take. She was not only very informative, but gave me a step by step play on how I should take action. She should look into writing a book "legal action for dummies" she was always available wether by phone, txt and email anytime of the day. Keep up the great work Neda!
Nessanth Ravindran on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2015, 06:50 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.