Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
8 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Fort Worth, TX 76115

403 E Felix St, Fort Worth, TX 76115

(817) 921-4224

https://www.facebook.com/amigotaxes

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

2000 E Lamar Blvd #600

(817) 380-9252
5.0
(2) · Mobile Phones

2350 Great SW Pkwy

(817) 740-4260
5.0
(3) · Mobile Phones

10835 Shady Trail

(214) 654-9924
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

2901 Motley Dr

(972) 270-3330
About

Electronic Filing, Efile

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alma A. Duron on Facebook

6 months ago

02/10/2020, 05:17 AM
Buen trato muy honestos además de ser un pago accesible
Thelma Suarez on Facebook

6 months ago

02/05/2020, 03:37 AM
la confianza es algo muy difícil de ganar ,y a qui nos sentimos seguros
Calvin Westbrook on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 02:48 AM
Honest people who take the time to explain everything
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Noemy Olmedo on Facebook

6 years ago

04/12/2014, 01:47 AM
Rey Galindez on Facebook

7 years ago

01/28/2014, 01:01 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

04/22/2012, 07:55 AM
I m from the Chicago area, was down in the DFW area on business. I shattered the screen on my iPhone 4. It was fixed promptly and reasonably priced. Very satisfied, highly recommended. Will definately use their services again if I break my phone and I m in the area. ''''''��
Moe on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

04/22/2012, 01:13 AM
I m from the Chicago area, was down in the DFW area on business. I shattered the screen on my iPhone 4. It was fixed promptly and reasonably priced. Very satisfied, highly recommended. Will definately use their services again if I break my phone and I m in the area. ''''''��
Cristina G. on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

07/19/2009, 01:13 AM
Great Guys. If it can be fixed ,It will be fixed.They worked magic on my unlocked BB storm.I lost my browser and service books,They gave my phone life again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.