Logo White
Watch Demo

Ameriestate Legal Plan

Claimed
4.9
55 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|Costa Mesa, CA 92626

3525 Hyland Ave #150, Ste 150, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

(800) 235-0963

Open now:07:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Living Trusts, Estate Planning, Public Benefits Planning, Asset Protection, Long Term Care Planning, LLC, S Corp

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
55 reviews
543
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.9Google
  • 21 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edmund Almazan on Facebook

a month ago

08/07/2019, 01:19 AM
They are very professional and had a very good customer relations. Always on time
Tenzin Kalzang on Facebook

3 months ago

06/20/2019, 01:16 AM
We have had a very positive experience with Ameriestate, setting up a Family Trust. Everyone has been helpful and professional, and we are happy with benefits and the ease and harmony of the whole process.
Maria Perez on Facebook

4 months ago

05/08/2019, 01:34 AM
It was easy and explained innolain english.. i ready would recommend you .
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Donald Casavecchia on Facebook

8 months ago

02/03/2019, 00:15 AM
Absolutely would recommend these folks.
Robert Lowden on Facebook

8 months ago

01/25/2019, 06:35 AM
Living Trust plan and counseling.
Michele Garcia-Noriega on Facebook

9 months ago

01/03/2019, 05:10 AM
Very professional and efficient, they explained everything to me and my husband.
Jennifer M Emett on Facebook

10 months ago

11/22/2018, 18:29 PM
You absolutely CAN find a cheaper service if all you want is a Trust and Will with no frills or on a limited budget. However, if you want full service and long term support for your family, this is the real deal. As part of the "package" they make changes and support your family with your Trust and Will when you're gone!
Roberto Garcia on Facebook

10 months ago

11/05/2018, 12:29 PM
Reasonable
Covers a lot more than just a will and is a very small fraction of what your family would have to pay to probate your will.
Eye opening experience
Mike Martin on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 03:49 AM
All staff members provided excellent advice, options were thoroughly explained, and subsequent questions answered with thorough details and patience. All questions we had were treated just as importantly no matter how small. We would definitely and we do recommend this company to handle estate and other financial planning with wisdom, knowledge and kindness as well as very professionally.
Our whole experience from the first question to the last signature was beyond our expectations and we now have peace of mind with all pre planning we have accomplished.
Scale if 1 to 10 we give a 12. WELL DONE.
Business Response:

Mike, Thank you so much for those kind words. We really love helping families protect their future and their legacy. It was a pleasure to help you and our honor to be entrusted with the responsibility of creating your estate plan.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.