Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

America's Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
375 reviews
|Tires|Sacramento, CA 95823

6434 Florin Rd, Sacramento, CA 95823

(916) 427-1961

https://www.americastire.com/store-locator

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2236 N Texas St

(707) 426-2627
5.0
(1) · Tires

4007 Stockton Blvd

(916) 455-9434

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Tires

3250 N Wilson Way

(209) 948-4848
5.0
(8) · Tires

2133 Martin Way

(925) 439-2140
4.9
(27) · Tires

950 Glendale Ave

(209) 745-2673

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(227) · Automotive

6420 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(916) 422-2835
About

From the leading performance tires and off-road tires to a wide selection of custom wheels, the local America's Tire store in Sacramento, CA is sure to have what you're looking for.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
375 reviews
5276
  
454
  
316
  
26
  
121
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kendra H. review for America's Tire
Kendra H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/17/2013, 09:13 AM
Won't be back Not a fan. I went in for a tire rotation and had a high-pressure salesman tell me that since they had the tires off the car, they ended up being too worn and that they were not allowed to put them back on the car unless I bought new tires. Got the final bill and saw they'd tacked on extra charges like an extended road hazard warranty and had to argue to get it taken off. Yuck.
Respond to negative reviews
CSMobileUser2 review for America's Tire
CSMobileUser2 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/30/2010, 06:05 AM
Didn't pay a dime! – I was driving around with my dad looking for a place to get some air for the tires on his car when we saw America's Tire Co. We pulled in to see if they had an air machine and the attendant was very friendly and aired our tires up for free. He also told my dad that if the air kept going out of the tires to quick that he might have a leak and that they fix those for free as well. He answered some questions that my dad had about pricing on some new tires and what not and then we where on our way. I thought I was dreaming! Free friendly service and no sales pitch! I would recommend this place to anyone.
Contributor review for America's Tire
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/28/2008, 02:50 AM
Editorial Review – Choose from new tires and wheels for cars and trucks made by original equipment and aftermarket companies including BFGoodrich, Yokohama, Konig and Enkei.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Craig B. review for America's Tire
Craig B. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

03/17/2006, 07:28 AM
Fast, Courteous, Reasonable, Great Service On Monday I spoke to Rod and ordered some unusual tires that weren't in stock. Wednesday he called and said they were in. Thursday, I rushed over after work thinking they would need some time to install them. They were installed in less than 20 min. I've had great service at this location in the past, so I keep coming back. But this time, I was blown away at not only the great service, but the incredibly short time it took to dismount the old tires, mount and balance the new tires, and install them. They even washed the blue stuff off the white letters. The truck rides better than ever and looks great too. I'm very pleased with America's Tire Company.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.