Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

America's Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
618 reviews
|Tires|Hemet, CA 92543 United States

600 W Florida Ave, Hemet, CA 92543 United States

(951) 929-2130

https://www.americastire.com/store/ca/hemet/s/1392

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Tires

254 E Valley St

(909) 889-2608
4.9
(7) · Tires

415 W Emporia St

(909) 467-2579
4.9
(75) · Automotive

603 Seagaze Dr Ste 106

(760) 450-8473
4.9
(38) · Automotive

53401 Grapefruit Blvd

(760) 398-3311
4.8
(194) · Tires

24450 CA-74

(951) 907-5647
4.8
(55) · Automotive

205 N Hale Ave

(760) 735-8100
About

From the leading performance tires and off-road tires to a wide selection of custom wheels, the local America's Tire store in Hemet, CA is sure to have what you're looking for.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
618 reviews
5471
  
472
  
325
  
26
  
132
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brian Fusilier review for America's Tire
Brian Fusilier on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 10:43 AM
A great experience and even better service.
Business Response:

Brian, Thank you for choosing America's Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for the crew at our Hemet store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. America's Tire

Adriana Sandoval review for America's Tire
Adriana Sandoval on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 13:21 PM
Love this place and customer service is the best
Business Response:

Adriana Thank you for choosing America's Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for the crew at our Hemet store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. America's Tire

Muriel Warner review for America's Tire
Muriel Warner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 15:10 PM
The guys are always so nice to work with. Been a customer for many years. Jon was very helpful today.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Carlos Baumgarten review for America's Tire
Carlos Baumgarten on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 01:34 AM
Pricing on quality products are very competitive. Personnel are polite, attentive, friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely a tire store worthy of a 5-star rating!
Leslie Redger review for America's Tire
Leslie Redger on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2019, 01:26 AM
Fast, Friendly service! We were done within about 20 minutes at best! Thank you!😉
Steve Swartfager review for America's Tire
Steve Swartfager on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 15:23 PM
Great customer service👍. They get you in and out fast.
Linda Barga review for America's Tire
Linda Barga on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 05:07 AM
My 3rd time there and customer service is excellent! Very nice helpful people!
Susan Gibson review for America's Tire
Susan Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2019, 22:10 PM
Customer Service was excellent! Clean location and fast at putting new tires on
Jackie Waller review for America's Tire
Jackie Waller on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 09:30 AM
America's Tire has always been our place to go for over 20 years, they truly are the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.