Logo White
Watch Demo

America's Tire

Own this business?
4.5
253 reviews
|Automotive|Redwood City, CA 94063

1610 Broadway, Redwood City, CA 94063

(650) 366-4003

https://www.americastire.com/store/ca/redwood-city/s/1059

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Max Motors
5.0
(1) · Tires

945 American St

(650) 594-0410

2 people are looking at this business

Bruce's Tire
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1136 Old Bayshore Hwy

(408) 295-1742
Holland Auto Service
5.0
(4) · Oil Change Stations

1025 California Dr

(650) 343-4235
J & M Quality Tire Center
5.0
(3) · Tires

2145 Rumrill Blvd

(510) 235-9099

2 people are looking at this business

California Tires and Wheels
5.0
(1) · Tires

825 Fifth Ave

(415) 453-4310
The Shop
5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

37555 Dusterberry Way

(510) 797-4050

1 person is looking at this business

About

From the leading performance tires and off-road tires to a wide selection of custom wheels, the local America's Tire store in Redwood City, CA is sure to have what you're looking for.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
253 reviews
5175
  
446
  
311
  
27
  
111
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 228 Reviews4.5Google
  • 24 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnny Jezek on Facebook

2 months ago

02/12/2020, 02:29 AM
Great service! I’m using them for almost 9 yrs!
Luigi Reside on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 03:17 AM
Awesome order online so easy fast from my member of America’s Tire. Just wait processing about 2 hours so very cool 😎🏼 than waste time so better summits apply America’s tire card so good wise your save money than wait wait wait line..... happy see to customer work than last 2016-2017 worse wait and complain about long time and 3 hours or 4 hours...... but now better online order fast appointment thur my member of America’s Tire Card ❤️ sold out Few tires at Millbrae, CA and many lot tires at Redwood, CA... Thank you much for America’s Tire 👍🏼
Sione Ragle on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 04:53 AM
Very terrible place, I have been waiting for 3hrs for my car to get a hole patched, 8 people came in after me got taken care and was out the door before they even touch my car! I will never come back to this place again.
Business Response:

Hello Sione, Thank you for contacting us. We're sorry to hear of the experience you had at our store in Redwood City. We'll forward your comments to our region management office and a manager at the store to review. Please expect to hear from a manager…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Celia Guzman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 04:47 AM
Nestor Gallegos on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 07:12 AM
American tire is the worst and I always bring my cars to change for new tires but yesterday that I brought my car for new tires that they put wrong tires and i saw that they weren't and them dumb telling me that they were. I checked the recipt of the tires I ordered and the most idiot didn't want to accept his mistake and then that I waited 2 hours for my car they had to make me wait one more hour so they can put the new tires. Watch out when they put the tires and they are stupid they are no professional
Business Response:

Hello Nestor, Thank you for contacting us. We're sorry to hear of the experience you had at our store in Redwood City. We'll forward your comments to our region management office and a manager at the store to review. Please expect to hear from a manage…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Pauli Tau on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 07:11 AM
Dennis J. Santora on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 01:31 AM
I bought the BFGoodrich ko2 I have a very souped up F250 Diesel and I'm very very happy with these tires I know my girl safe driving my truck and Hauling equipment I've had E Rated tires and BFGoodrich upgrade their side walls and these tires feel just the same as E rated it's like I'm driving a Mercedes
Melissa Rhodes Bratman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 04:32 AM
I've come here a few times already and the service is impeccable. It's great that they offer free flat tire repair. Also I had my rims replaced and the installation was done in just a couple of hours. I can't emphasize how awesome their quick repair is. To top it off, the employees are friendly and professional.
Dave McAllister on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2016, 04:41 AM
mazing. Came in with a flat. They not only told me the repairability of the tire, they explained the ways I could determine for myself AND then got my new tire on and heading home in really incredible time. Good job!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.