Logo White
Watch Demo

America's Family Moving and Storage

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Other|Boca Raton, FL 33431

103 NW 43rd St, Suite C, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 955-0999

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Llobell Bernstein
5.0
(6) · Other

630 NW 113th St

(305) 835-2171
Sipowski Insurance
5.0
(3) · Other

6192 N Federal Hwy

(561) 912-3991

1 person is looking at this business

Sunshine Taxes
5.0
(5) · Other

1130 SW 8th St #2c

(305) 860-0254
Bernhard L Brijbag
5.0
(7) · Other

1150 Campo Sano Ave #42

(305) 663-0088
Seba Lee Krumholtz
5.0
(2) · Other

1905 Clint Moore Rd # 201

(561) 994-5454
Intellirex LLC
5.0
(1) · Other

1688 Hull Ct

(561) 792-9940

1 person is looking at this business

About

America's Family Moving & Storage is our local, fully licensed & insured, Family-Owned & operated moving company based in Boca Raton, Florida. We have been opened for over three years now and have grown exponentially fast due to our hard work, professional values, goals, and our steadfast dedication to our customers. We would like to introduce our business to you and welcome you into our Professional Family. If you are looking to move with a top-notch company, please take a look at who we are and feel free to call us with any questions. Our company and crew will supply you with anything you need to move and I would be happy to provide you with a competitive, free-of-charge estimate to give y

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a year ago

12/10/2018, 10:53 AM
This is the 2nd time in 4 years that we hired America's Family Moving to move our family.

The first time was not very complicated, it was moving us from a two bedroom apartment to a 4 bedroom home, so we didnt have a lot of "stuff".. They did a great job..... This second move was a MAJOR move leveling up to a 6 bedroom home. Its amazing how much crap you accumulate when you have room! Anyway, everything from start to finish with this company was top notch, professional and perfect.

From the start the owner came out and gave us a quote much lower then the other 3 companies we were looking at. He gave us a flat price without any surprises. They delivered a bunch of boxes prior to the move
...  more>>
Mariephennam on Superpages

4 years ago

01/17/2016, 10:47 AM
I had a great move with this company in December, and just now had the time to write their very well deserved review. Starting with the owners Lisa and Rodrigo, both very caring and professional with their business. The 3 movers they sent to do my move were very friendly and professional. They wrapped all my furniture before putting anything in the truck, throughout the whole move there were no incidents and everything arrived perfectly at my new house. Will definitely recommend them to everyone I know.
Marie P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/17/2016, 04:17 AM
I had a great move with this company in December, and just now had the time to write their very well deserved review. Starting with the owners Lisa and Rodrigo, both very caring and professional with their business. The 3 movers they sent to do my move were very friendly and professional. They wrapped all my furniture before putting anything in the truck, throughout the whole move there were no incidents and everything arrived perfectly at my new house. Will definitely recommend them to everyone I know.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

04/23/2015, 09:41 AM
Great moving company, Very friendly and professional movers! very happy with my move.They definitely offer white glove moving services. Best moving company in Boca Raton.
lmix22 on Superpages

5 years ago

04/23/2015, 08:07 AM
I want to thank America's Family Moving Staff for such a great job, you guys really took care of me and I'm really thankful for that from the bottom of my heart. I was really concerned of who to hire to do my move I'm 80 years old and I live by myself, after doing researches online I found this company on Angieslist and I'm glad I did! Rodrigo came to my home to give me a free estimate and I hired him on the spot, on the moving date the gentlemen that came to move me were nice nice and polite I felt safe and secure throughout the whole move, once again thank you for respecting and understanding my needs and helping me with everything I needed. Best Regards, Stacy Lynn ¿ ¿ ¿
laikastocco on Superpages

5 years ago

08/03/2014, 14:31 PM
Best moving experience I ever had! Very professional crew, on time and polite, they worked hard from the beginning to the end when when they wanted to take 1 break they approached me and said " mam we are going to take a 5, we will take it off the time for you" I couldn't believe of how honest and caring they were. Definitely my moving company for now on
timothydakson on Superpages

6 years ago

01/18/2014, 04:31 AM
Great moving services!! I had a great experience with this company.
cassy_watson on Superpages

6 years ago

07/19/2013, 14:58 PM
All My Family Moving Co. did an excellent job with our move. They were professional, punctual, pleasant and took great care with our belongings. We could not have been more pleased. They came out to our house, went through the items we wanted moved and provided a fair and honest estimate based on comparisons. They saved us money by being fast and efficient, and as an added bonus, I found them to be extremely reliable.I would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends. We will definitely use them again. Cassy Watson
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.