Logo White
Watch Demo

America's Best Contacts & Eyeglasses

Own this business?
3.6
82 reviews
|Healthcare|Layton, UT 84041

930 Antelope Dr, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 820-1005

https://www.americasbest.com/store-list/layton-ut-84041/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(78) · Healthcare

10372 S Redwood Rd

(801) 758-7460
4.9
(1132) · Eyewear & Opticians

3556 W 9800 S

(801) 676-2020
4.8
(160) · Healthcare

908 N 2000 W St

(801) 492-6393
4.8
(78) · Eyewear & Opticians

5532 ⛉ West Herriman Main Street #120

(801) 302-3080
4.7
(333) · Healthcare

250 E 300 S #110

(801) 322-0467
4.7
(22) · Eyewear & Opticians

60 S 200 E

(801) 756-4731
About

America’s Best Contacts & Eyeglasses is your local destination for eye care and eyewear at affordable prices – including glasses, contact lenses, and eye exams. When you visit you will find our famous offer of 2 pairs of glasses including a free eye exam. Our friendly staff is ready to answer your questions and meet your eyecare needs. Visit us for an eye exam by walk-in or by appointment. From there you can select from hundreds of frames including private and designer labels, as well as the most popular brands of contact lenses. Members of our Eyecare Club can take advantage of even more savings on glasses and contact lenses, as well as free eye exams for three years. Stop by to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
82 reviews
545
  
43
  
37
  
24
  
122
  
1 review has no rating
  • 73 Reviews3.5Google
  • 8 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angelina S Frank on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2019, 10:08 AM
I had my first eye exam this afternoon and I interacted with 4 different employees - the lady at the check-in counter, the lady who did the pre-test to the exam, the doctor who did the exam and the lady who checked me out at the end. 3 out of the 4 employees were very friendly and helpful, but the lady who did the pre-test was neither - she was rude, sarcastic and short with me. I believe her name was Jenn, so the next time I come in to pick up my new glasses, I hope she isn't working that day.
Corben N Katina Kendrick on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 12:41 PM
Rachael Decker on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2017, 11:51 AM
Very affordable and lots of cute styles! So hard to pick! The customer service was fantastic
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Elizabeth S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 15:12 PM
My experience was that they have limited amount of decent frames for their best deal. This is how they get you. Once they get you in the door, then it is up sell to the hilt. 2 pairs for $69 turned into $300 very quickly. This was for basic single vision glasses. I thought my prescription was wrong, so went back to my eye doctor. It wasn't wrong, they did a crappy job and the frames don't sit flat against the eyes like they should. I ended up taking the glasses back for a refund. Will never do business with them again and would not recommend them to anyone else either.
Respond to negative reviews
Heather J. Greenfield Simonsen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2017, 14:40 PM
I love them...they're always accommodating and great to work with for finances and have s great selection of frames.
Erin Doman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 01:45 AM
I made my daughter an appointment here for the first time, because we heard great things from friends about America's Best in Layton, UT. When we arrived we were so excited because we saw an employee working that had helped us in previous years that worked for a different company that our insurance was accepted at. Star is the most helpful person ever. She knows what she is doing, from finding the perfect glasses to fit not only for looks but interests and personality as well. She makes the experience fun and makes us feel comfortable with what we are purchasing. It is so nice to go to a business and be treated so well. Thanks Star for all of your help, we appreciate you....
Shaylee Avery on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2016, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Bill Keegan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2016, 13:04 PM
Stephanie Braun on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2016, 13:46 PM
This location is the BEST by far!!! I have been to several locations and the Layton location has the best customer service PLUS, I ordered my glasses last Saturday and already got them in. Thank you Layton America's Best... You ROCK!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.