Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Mortgage Network

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Financial Services|Phoenix, AZ 85018

3900 E Camelback Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85018

(800) 878-6818

http://www.brightmortgagegroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

4645 N 32nd St

(602) 224-5366
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

16427 N Scottsdale Rd #410

(480) 535-5784

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Financial Services

3555 W Thunderbird Rd

(602) 298-9262
5.0
(10) · Financial Services

1201 S Alma School Rd

(480) 744-5715

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

4815 E Carefree Hwy Suite 103

(480) 488-2821
5.0
(3) · Financial Services

690 E Warner Rd #10

(480) 345-7775
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kyle McAnaugh on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/17/2017, 07:26 AM
    Bright Mortgage has great customer service and an excellent response time. They are extremely knowledge and genuine. Highly Recommended.
    Kyle McAnaugh on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/17/2017, 04:09 AM
    Bright Mortgage has great customer service and an excellent response time. They are extremely knowledge and genuine. Highly Recommended.
    Holly N Cruzado on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/24/2017, 05:33 AM
    We just signed our loan and everything is finalized! We bought a house! Thanks to Bill and his very knowledgeable A-Team! Ashley was very thorough and answered all of our questions promptly and confidently. We knew we were in great hands! Thanks for the stress free process in buying our new home!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much, Holly! It was such a pleasure working with you and Chris. Congratulations on your new home!

    Featured content
    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
    How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

    How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

    How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
    David Walsh on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/24/2017, 05:46 AM
    If you need a loan, these are the people to talk to. You will be glad you did. I will never call anyone else, and I will urge everyone I know to go with Bill and his amazing team.
    Ryan Sams on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/02/2016, 06:11 AM
    Great Team at Bright Mortgage, always very responsive.
    Kitty Bright on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/19/2016, 02:14 AM
    Jess Ross on Facebook

    6 years ago

    05/21/2015, 01:14 AM
    Michael Gallaugher on Facebook

    6 years ago

    04/02/2015, 06:44 AM
    Aside from being one of the best looking mortgage teams out there, the Bright group are performers and getting the jobs done right for their clients.
    James Lombardi on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/12/2015, 01:08 AM
    Bill and his team are outstanding!! I've had several files that other lenders have denied and Bill has obtained loan approvals in a very quick timeframe. Just recently I was representing both the buyer and seller and the buyer got a loan denial. Bill's team quickly stepped in and within two weeks we closed on the home. Thank you Bill, I appreciate your services and expertise.
    Business Response:

    Thanks James! We love working with your team!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.