Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Mortgage Network

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Financial Services|Phoenix, AZ 85018

3900 E Camelback Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85018

(800) 878-6818

http://www.brightmortgagegroup.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Financial Services

1728 W Bell Rd

(602) 298-0394

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

3014 N Hayden Rd

(480) 336-2828

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Financial Services

4001 N 32nd St

(602) 264-6407
5.0
(3) · Financial Services

1405 N Dobson Rd

(480) 641-8100
5.0
(4) · Financial Services

7033 E Greenway Pkwy # 190

(480) 471-5940
5.0
(2) · Financial Services

66 S Dobson Rd # 131

(602) 758-1672
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kyle McAnaugh on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/17/2017, 07:26 AM
    Bright Mortgage has great customer service and an excellent response time. They are extremely knowledge and genuine. Highly Recommended.
    Kyle McAnaugh on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/17/2017, 04:09 AM
    Bright Mortgage has great customer service and an excellent response time. They are extremely knowledge and genuine. Highly Recommended.
    Holly N Cruzado on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/24/2017, 05:33 AM
    We just signed our loan and everything is finalized! We bought a house! Thanks to Bill and his very knowledgeable A-Team! Ashley was very thorough and answered all of our questions promptly and confidently. We knew we were in great hands! Thanks for the stress free process in buying our new home!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much, Holly! It was such a pleasure working with you and Chris. Congratulations on your new home!

    Featured content
    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
    David Walsh on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/24/2017, 05:46 AM
    If you need a loan, these are the people to talk to. You will be glad you did. I will never call anyone else, and I will urge everyone I know to go with Bill and his amazing team.
    Ryan Sams on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/02/2016, 06:11 AM
    Great Team at Bright Mortgage, always very responsive.
    Kitty Bright on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/19/2016, 02:14 AM
    Jess Ross on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/21/2015, 01:14 AM
    Michael Gallaugher on Facebook

    6 years ago

    04/02/2015, 06:44 AM
    Aside from being one of the best looking mortgage teams out there, the Bright group are performers and getting the jobs done right for their clients.
    James Lombardi on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/12/2015, 01:08 AM
    Bill and his team are outstanding!! I've had several files that other lenders have denied and Bill has obtained loan approvals in a very quick timeframe. Just recently I was representing both the buyer and seller and the buyer got a loan denial. Bill's team quickly stepped in and within two weeks we closed on the home. Thank you Bill, I appreciate your services and expertise.
    Business Response:

    Thanks James! We love working with your team!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.