Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Mortgage Network

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Financial Services|Phoenix, AZ 85018 United States

3900 E Camelback Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85018 United States

(800) 878-6818

http://www.brightmortgagegroup.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

3014 N Hayden Rd

(480) 336-2828
5.0
(2) · Financial Services

7135 E Camelback Rd Ste 235

(480) 503-8007
5.0
(1) · Finance

3200 N Central Ave

(602) 252-0911
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

8075 E Morgan Trl

(480) 991-7671
5.0
(4) · Financial Services

7033 E Greenway Pkwy # 190

(480) 471-5940
5.0
(3) · Financial Services

66 S Dobson Rd # 131

(602) 758-1672
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kyle McAnaugh review for American Mortgage Network
Kyle McAnaugh on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 07:26 AM
Bright Mortgage has great customer service and an excellent response time. They are extremely knowledge and genuine. Highly Recommended.
Kyle McAnaugh review for American Mortgage Network
Kyle McAnaugh on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 04:09 AM
Bright Mortgage has great customer service and an excellent response time. They are extremely knowledge and genuine. Highly Recommended.
Holly N Cruzado review for American Mortgage Network
Holly N Cruzado on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 05:33 AM
We just signed our loan and everything is finalized! We bought a house! Thanks to Bill and his very knowledgeable A-Team! Ashley was very thorough and answered all of our questions promptly and confidently. We knew we were in great hands! Thanks for the stress free process in buying our new home!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Holly! It was such a pleasure working with you and Chris. Congratulations on your new home!

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
David Walsh review for American Mortgage Network
David Walsh on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2017, 05:46 AM
If you need a loan, these are the people to talk to. You will be glad you did. I will never call anyone else, and I will urge everyone I know to go with Bill and his amazing team.
Ryan Sams review for American Mortgage Network
Ryan Sams on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2016, 06:11 AM
Great Team at Bright Mortgage, always very responsive.
Kitty Bright review for American Mortgage Network
Kitty Bright on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2016, 02:14 AM
Jess Ross review for American Mortgage Network
Jess Ross on Facebook

7 years ago

05/21/2015, 01:14 AM
Michael Gallaugher review for American Mortgage Network
Michael Gallaugher on Facebook

7 years ago

04/02/2015, 06:44 AM
Aside from being one of the best looking mortgage teams out there, the Bright group are performers and getting the jobs done right for their clients.
James Lombardi review for American Mortgage Network
James Lombardi on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2015, 01:08 AM
Bill and his team are outstanding!! I've had several files that other lenders have denied and Bill has obtained loan approvals in a very quick timeframe. Just recently I was representing both the buyer and seller and the buyer got a loan denial. Bill's team quickly stepped in and within two weeks we closed on the home. Thank you Bill, I appreciate your services and expertise.
Business Response:

Thanks James! We love working with your team!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.