Logo White
Watch Demo

American Law Office

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Legal|Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

1080 Nerge Rd #201, Ste 204, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

(847) 584-7617

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Uncontested Divorce Lawyer, Traffic Court Lawyer, Personal Injury Lawyer, Legal Professionals, Lawyer for Collection, Free Consultation Lawyer, Free Consultation Divorce Lawyer, Family Law Lawyer, DUI Lawyer, DUI Lawyer In Cook County, DUI Attorney, Divorce Made Easy, Divorce Lawyer In Elk Grove, Divorce Lawyer In Chicago, Divorce Lawyer, Divorce Attorney, Criminal Defense Lawyer, Collection Lawyer, Child Support

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anthony Malamis on Facebook

    3 months ago

    10/16/2019, 05:47 AM
    Patience, excellent service, wisdom, experience!!!
    Just a few words to describe our recent purchase with Vickie And Georgia!!! Not only did we find the home of our dreams but we paid the price that we expected. We will definitely see you on the next one!!
    Magda Pikor on Facebook

    10 months ago

    04/05/2019, 02:22 AM
    We had zap pleasure to work with Vickie Soupos, she was our agent 3 times when we sold and bought our properties.
    She is professional, knowledgeable, energetic and trustworthy.
    We could always count on her, and her great experience.
    We highly recommend Colovos Soupos Group!
    Vince Amato on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/30/2019, 00:11 AM
    Very Professional and a pleasure to work with.
    Featured content
    5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

    5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

    5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    Eric Halloran on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/29/2019, 20:12 PM
    Quick efficient and thorough real estate with a “got your back” attitude.
    Keith Allen Pruchnick Jr. on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/29/2019, 07:59 AM
    5 stars! It was an amazing experience from our first conversation on the phone to signing the papers for closing. Thank you so much for everything!
    Kevin Cunningham on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/05/2019, 03:01 AM
    They will find a place that fits you, so you don't have to try and fit into a place!
    Marius Gabor on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/27/2018, 08:39 AM
    I’m working with Vickie for the past 4 years and I couldn’t be more happy with her service
    Thx Vickie for all your help
    Theo Fleckles on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/17/2018, 09:30 AM
    Vickie and Georgia are the ultimate professionals. They go above and beyond for their client’s needs, always looking out for their client’s interests. Great at negotiating and doing what it takes to close the deal. They have done many closings for my friends and family and have always received high praise. You can’t go wrong with this duo, call them for all of your Real Estate needs.
    Trevor McDougall on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/25/2018, 08:14 AM
    Patience. Patience. Patience. I can’t thank Vickie enough for sticking it out after 6 long months and bringing a successful closure on this short-sale. Words cannot describe how happy I am with my first home, and with Vickies work ethic and dedication. Thank you so much!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.