Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Law Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Immigration Law|Elk Grove Village, IL 60007 United States

1080 Nerge Rd #201, Ste 204, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007 United States

(847) 584-7617

http://www.lawyerinchicagoland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Law

25 N County St

(847) 336-8510
5.0
(5) · Legal

5250 Old Orchard Rd Suite 300

(847) 337-2716
5.0
(62) · Legal

54 N. Ottawa St.

(815) 744-2500
5.0
(33) · Legal

4017 Old Grand Avenue

(847) 263-8820
5.0
(2) · Legal

1200 Ravinia Pl

(708) 675-7119
5.0
(9) · Criminal Defense Law

16061 S 94th Ave

(708) 403-0777
About

Uncontested Divorce Lawyer, Traffic Court Lawyer, Personal Injury Lawyer, Legal Professionals, Lawyer for Collection, Free Consultation Lawyer, Free Consultation Divorce Lawyer, Family Law Lawyer, DUI Lawyer, DUI Lawyer In Cook County, DUI Attorney, Divorce Made Easy, Divorce Lawyer In Elk Grove, Divorce Lawyer In Chicago, Divorce Lawyer, Divorce Attorney, Criminal Defense Lawyer, Collection Lawyer, Child Support

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anthony Malamis review for American Law Office
Anthony Malamis on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 05:47 AM
Patience, excellent service, wisdom, experience!!! Just a few words to describe our recent purchase with Vickie And Georgia!!! Not only did we find the home of our dreams but we paid the price that we expected. We will definitely see you on the next one!!
Magda Pikor review for American Law Office
Magda Pikor on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 02:22 AM
We had zap pleasure to work with Vickie Soupos, she was our agent 3 times when we sold and bought our properties. She is professional, knowledgeable, energetic and trustworthy. We could always count on her, and her great experience. We highly recommend Colovos Soupos Group!
Vince Amato review for American Law Office
Vince Amato on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 00:11 AM
Very Professional and a pleasure to work with.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Eric Halloran review for American Law Office
Eric Halloran on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 20:12 PM
Quick efficient and thorough real estate with a “got your back” attitude.
Keith Allen Pruchnick Jr. review for American Law Office
Keith Allen Pruchnick Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 07:59 AM
5 stars! It was an amazing experience from our first conversation on the phone to signing the papers for closing. Thank you so much for everything!
Kevin Cunningham review for American Law Office
Kevin Cunningham on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 03:01 AM
They will find a place that fits you, so you don't have to try and fit into a place!
Marius Gabor review for American Law Office
Marius Gabor on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 08:39 AM
I’m working with Vickie for the past 4 years and I couldn’t be more happy with her service Thx Vickie for all your help
Theo Fleckles review for American Law Office
Theo Fleckles on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 09:30 AM
Vickie and Georgia are the ultimate professionals. They go above and beyond for their client’s needs, always looking out for their client’s interests. Great at negotiating and doing what it takes to close the deal. They have done many closings for my friends and family and have always received high praise. You can’t go wrong with this duo, call them for all of your Real Estate needs.
Trevor McDougall review for American Law Office
Trevor McDougall on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 08:14 AM
Patience. Patience. Patience. I can’t thank Vickie enough for sticking it out after 6 long months and bringing a successful closure on this short-sale. Words cannot describe how happy I am with my first home, and with Vickies work ethic and dedication. Thank you so much!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.