Logo White
Watch Demo

American Kitchen Company

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Concord, CA 94520

2045 Mount Diablo St #203, Ste 203, Concord, CA 94520

(925) 265-6750

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

European Cabinets & Design Studios
5.0
(14) · Consumer Goods

864 San Antonio Rd

(650) 843-0901
Westwind Builders and Electric, Inc.
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

3200 A Danville Blvd #202

(925) 855-0540

2 people are looking at this business

Msk Design Build
5.0
(8) · Consumer Goods

37 Quail Ct Suite 200

(925) 944-0153
Custom Kitchens By John Wilkins
5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

6624 Telegraph Ave

(510) 843-3600

1 person is looking at this business

Urban Home Design Inc.
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

1927 Hartog Dr

(408) 573-1880

2 people are looking at this business

About

The leading expert in building dream kitchens & bathrooms at competitive prices in as little as 3 weeks. Our philosophy at American Kitchen Company is simple... Quality craftsmanship at competitive prices. All our talent is under one roof, from electrical to plumbing to drywall. Having no outside labor affords us great quality control and keeps costs down, allowing us to have some of the best pricing in the industry. We believe in being on budget and on time.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doug Thayer on Facebook

8 months ago

01/14/2019, 00:03 AM
Nicole Thayer
great I dead and fresh clean ideas
Mayra Ortiz on Facebook

9 months ago

12/08/2018, 08:28 AM
This company is perpetuating negative stereotypes with their latest marketing campaign. I can't assume they know what message their leaflets depict, but I recieved their message loud and clear today in the mail. They think Brown people are untrustworthy. To give you a picture, they have a cartoon of person of color. They draw him dirty, having tattoos, and pose him looking confused with questionmarks over his head. Over this image they write with an arrow pointing to him "Are You Gonna Trust This Guy?". They draw an additional 6 arrows pointing to this man. Each with their own lines reading "over worked", "under staffed", "bad design", "booked out months", "never on time". I do not like to t...  more>>
Danie Nestor on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 03:04 AM
The most beautiful elegant kitchen good job guys love it
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anthony Cutrell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2017, 05:39 AM
Our Kitchen is absolutely beautiful. Thank you and your amazing team!
Arturo Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2017, 01:08 AM
Juan Bonilla on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2017, 13:27 PM
Raza Medina on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2017, 08:48 AM
Manuel Pimentel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2017, 13:27 PM
Ozzie Hussain on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2016, 01:12 AM
Our kitchen project was a full-gut-to-the-studs and rebuild by American Kitchen Company. Kyle, Abel, and their expert crew did a masterful job and turned our kitchen over to us in time for Thanksgiving. It was an involved, high-end, and complicated (to us) remodel; but you'd never know it by how smoothly the process went. We couldn't be happier and people are blown away by the finish and workmanship of AKC. Our "Before" and "After" pictures are among the photos here. (Oak with white appliances) (Mocha Shaker with built-in/stainless appliances) You can see for yourself how good they are, and what they can do for you.
Highly Recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.