Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Institute of Holistic Health & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
5 reviews
|Holistic Animal Care|New York, NY 10175 United States

521 5th Ave, New York, NY 10175 United States

(877) 587-8481

http://www1.holisticpsychologyschool.com/?tm=1&subid4=1593681043.0026590749&kw=psychology&KW1=Psychology%20Degrees%20Online&KW2=Psychology%20Degree%20Courses&KW3=Holistic%20Health%20Degrees&KW4=Holistic%20Healing%20Courses&searchbox=0&domainname=0&backfill=0

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Holistic Animal Care

15 E 10th St

(646) 957-3155
4.9
(64) · Consumer Services

26 Broadway 8th floor

(646) 920-2317
4.9
(431) · Holistic Animal Care

4056 Quakerbridge Rd #111

(609) 588-8600
4.9
(59) · Consumer Services

55 Newton Sparta Rd STE 107

(973) 500-8813
4.8
(83) · Holistic Animal Care

1 W 34th St #702

(212) 473-1127
About

Holistic Alternative Psychology Course. Home Study, learn at your own pace. Free lifetime support and access to our Video Seminars. Call toll free 1.877.587.8481 Fully accredited. American Institute of Holistic Health & Wellness since 1982. .www.holisticpsychologyschool.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
5 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
sweeney carol review for American Institute of Holistic Health & Wellness
sweeney carol on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

05/27/2018, 02:47 AM
I live in USA Florida and i am a happy woman today? I told my self that any Loan lender that could change my Life and that of my family, i will refer any person that is looking for loan to Them. If you are in need of loan and you are 100% sure to pay back the loan please contact them and please tell them that Mrs Carol Sweeney referred you to them. ( danielsilva59491@gmail.com ) or you can text +1(516) 350-5832.
ikeherrien ikeherrien review for American Institute of Holistic Health & Wellness
ikeherrien ikeherrien on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 02:33 AM
Vivrax is a chip off the old block. Nothing in this world is perfect and doing this is no exception. I'll double down respecting this. My course is hot currently. You ought to keep your shirt on. How flexible is your Vivrax? Consider this quote, "Life is life." Can someone else duplicate your Vivrax? There are a passel of things I don't know and the problems with doing it are well known. I looked in on this. It's not hard to concentrate on this. That was a legend. This puts me ahead of the game. This plan has plenty of convenient and critical features to ever be unimportant. When push comes to shove I wouldn't confront it, at least partially. I was ready to lick my wounds like an injured kitten. You are right since this agrees with you. My revision - Nobody can use it. Vivrax isn't just a hobby for me but I enjoy doing that as I gather most of you by this time know this story. http://wellnesssupplement.com/vivrax-male-enhancement/
David Mark review for American Institute of Holistic Health & Wellness
David Mark on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 00:58 AM
Cheap Assignment Help .COM provides a wide range of help with assignments through services such as college assignment help, university assignment help, homework assignment help, email assignment help and online assignment help. Our expert team consists of passionate and professional assignment help tutors, having masters and PhD degrees from the best universities of the world, from different countries like Australia, United Kingdom, United States, Canada, UAE and many more who give the best quality and plagiarism free answers of the assignment help questions submitted by students, on sharp deadline. Cheap Assignment Help .COM tutors are available 24x7 to provide assignment help in diverse fields - Math, Chemistry, Physics, Writing, Thesis, Essay, Accounting, Finance, Data Analysis, Case Studies, Term Papers, and Projects etc. questions. Regards http://www.cheapassignmenthelp.com/ http://www.cheapassignmenthelp.co.uk/
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Joy T. review for American Institute of Holistic Health & Wellness
Joy T. on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

08/18/2011, 04:41 AM
I just want you to know I checked every school online and nobody does what this school does. It depends on what your looking for but this school is the only one, as far as I can tell, that has ONE complete program that when you complete it, you can start taking in clients with no other training required. This school has been around the longest, and now that I've taken their Alternative psychology course, I consult with people and am making double for the amount of time I put in now, compared to my other job, which I no longer do. Now I have a more free and flexible schedule and I'm lessed stressed and help people get rid of theirs for money. I like the one on one helping people thing, And I've gotten most of my clients with out spending money on advertising, just like Dr. Seymour said I would. Sooo, basically every thing is going according to plan. It's work, but I'm liking it, and I feel proud of myself, like I've been given a second chance at my life. This is my thanks to MY school!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.