Logo White
Watch Demo

American Family Insurance

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Finance|Mentor, OH 44060

9179 Mentor Ave Ste I, Ste I, Mentor, OH 44060

(440) 255-8400

https://agent.amfam.com/angela-caswell/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

3864 Center Rd Ste A4

(330) 225-1037
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

2650 W Market St

(330) 864-9616
5.0
(2) · Finance

7555 Fredle Dr Suite 110

(440) 951-2997
5.0
(2) · Accountants

3833 Stow Rd

(330) 689-1040
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

1075 W Market St

(330) 867-6999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Finance

24755 Lorain Rd

(440) 979-1670
About

American Family Insurance takes care of customers with products they need and excellent service they expect.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sammyy Haffa on Facebook

24 days ago

06/17/2020, 02:26 AM
By far the best experience I have had with an insurance company! Awesome communication! Always get a super quick response. Definitely recommend AFI to everyone!
Business Response:

Sammy, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! Our clients come first and all of the staff work very hard to give excellent service. Thank you for recommending your friends and family to American Family of Mentor we truly appreciate it and promise to give them the same incredible experience we give you!

Todd Worton on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2019, 10:51 AM
Found me great rates and I didn't even have to leave the house!!!
Brian N Jessica Chesney on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2019, 04:30 AM
Sophia was just the best! She was a pleasure to work with and did a great job answering all my questions, even showing me the differences in the overall cost for changing my options! Thank you very much for helping me save some of my hard earned money! 12 out of 10!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Alex Eugene Duncan on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 04:10 AM
Visited Angela today, and she was helpful with her assistance today. Excellent to work with.
Jamie Bock-Doyle on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 06:09 AM
While I am new to Angela's office, I have been a customer with American Family since 2003 and will continue to be. They are friendly, knowledgeable and prompt when returning messages. I absolutely would recommend them to friends and family.
Sylvia Howell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 02:32 AM
I love American Family Insurance Sophie is always so helpful
Luke Rozman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 08:08 AM
Angela and the team at American Family are outstanding. I first started out with them under my parent’s insurance and have continued to use them long after that. From my first car to my house, Angela and her staff at American Family have treated my wife and me with the upmost respect, consideration, kindness, and professionalism. I’m extremely thorough and picky when dealing with any people/businesses and they have more than met my expectations. Claims have been dealt with fairly and in a timely manner, new policies and options were clearly explained and managed, recommendations were made based on goals and needs, and discount options were openly offered without hesitation or further badgering. I look forward to many more years of protection with Angela and American Family as well as the peace of mind that someone always has my back.
Georgina Olivera on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 07:33 AM
My boyfriend and I were able to combine our car insurance and home insurance into one thanks to Rob’s help! He was very knowledgeable; and made a difficult situation easy. The process was smooth, and we loved the quick turn around on any questions or requests we had! We highly recommend him and the agency.
Ashley Rovansek-Jozić on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 07:11 AM
Rob helped my fiancé and I to join both of the condos we own individually, as well as our house and both of our cars into one policy; making things so much easier for us and saving us some money too! He also made sure we were set up with the right policies for our condos, as they are rental properties. We highly recommend him!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.