Logo White
Watch Demo

American Family Insurance

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Finance|Mentor, OH 44060

9179 Mentor Ave Ste I, Ste I, Mentor, OH 44060

(440) 255-8400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Bradley Insurance Agency
5.0
(6) · Finance

851 W Main St

(330) 296-7622
Maloney Novotny
5.0
(1) · Accountants

1111 Superior Ave #700

(216) 363-0100
Solupay Telesales
5.0
(1) · Finance

1470 Enterprise Pkwy

(888) 765-8729
Check 'n Go
5.0
(35) · Finance

24755 Lorain Rd

(440) 979-1670

1 person is looking at this business

Eagle Loan
5.0
(766) · Finance

633 Chestnut Commons Dr

(440) 281-9797

28 people are looking at this business

Check 'n Go
5.0
(121) · Finance

5815-A Mayfield Rd

(440) 473-6400

2 people are looking at this business

About

American Family Insurance takes care of customers with products they need and excellent service they expect.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Todd Worton on Facebook

3 months ago

07/23/2019, 10:51 AM
Found me great rates and I didn't even have to leave the house!!!
Brian N Jessica Chesney on Facebook

3 months ago

07/15/2019, 04:30 AM
Sophia was just the best! She was a pleasure to work with and did a great job answering all my questions, even showing me the differences in the overall cost for changing my options! Thank you very much for helping me save some of my hard earned money! 12 out of 10!
Alex Eugene Duncan on Facebook

6 months ago

04/30/2019, 04:10 AM
Visited Angela today, and she was helpful with her assistance today. Excellent to work with.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jamie Bock-Doyle on Facebook

6 months ago

04/17/2019, 06:09 AM
While I am new to Angela's office, I have been a customer with American Family since 2003 and will continue to be. They are friendly, knowledgeable and prompt when returning messages. I absolutely would recommend them to friends and family.
Sylvia Howell on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 02:32 AM
I love American Family Insurance Sophie is always so helpful
Luke Rozman on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 08:08 AM
Angela and the team at American Family are outstanding. I first started out with them under my parent’s insurance and have continued to use them long after that. From my first car to my house, Angela and her staff at American Family have treated my wife and me with the upmost respect, consideration, kindness, and professionalism. I’m extremely thorough and picky when dealing with any people/businesses and they have more than met my expectations. Claims have been dealt with fairly and in a timely manner, new policies and options were clearly explained and managed, recommendations were made based on goals and needs, and discount options were openly offered without hesitation or further badgeri...  more>>
Georgina Olivera on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 07:33 AM
My boyfriend and I were able to combine our car insurance and home insurance into one thanks to Rob’s help! He was very knowledgeable; and made a difficult situation easy. The process was smooth, and we loved the quick turn around on any questions or requests we had! We highly recommend him and the agency.
Ashley Rovansek-Jozić on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 07:11 AM
Rob helped my fiancé and I to join both of the condos we own individually, as well as our house and both of our cars into one policy; making things so much easier for us and saving us some money too! He also made sure we were set up with the right policies for our condos, as they are rental properties. We highly recommend him!
Katie O'Brien on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 00:16 AM
Just wanna give a Big shoutout to Rob Majer , not only was he able to provide me with BETTER auto insurance at a better price, but he also made my recent claims process super easy and such a piece of cake. If any of you are looking for any kind of insurance, or simply looking for a better agent that actually cares, I definitely suggest getting in touch with Rob at American Family in Mentor. �
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.