Logo White
Watch Demo

American Electrical Contracting Inc

Claimed
4.9
1190 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32207

5065 St Augustine Rd #3, #3, Jacksonville, FL 32207

(904) 737-7770

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Advanced Wiring Services
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3061 Philips Hwy

(904) 744-4446
Industrial Electronic Group
5.0
(1) · Contractors

850369 US-17

(904) 225-0580
Matt Vu Electric
5.0
(12) · Contractors

10754 Scott Mill Rd

(904) 288-8801
Industrial Electric Testing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11321 Distribution Ave W

(904) 260-8378
Age Electrical Contractors
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1014 Fountain Rd

(904) 783-0370

1 person is looking at this business

About

Electrical Contractor serving Commercial and Residential clients. Over 13 master electricians on staff to serve any size project. We have one of the largest electrical field service teams in North Florida with a fleet of 30 trucks. Field service electricians are fully safety trained to ensure your project runs smoothly. Residential services include home automation, landscape lighting, electrical panel upgrades, home generator sales and service, infra-red safety inspections, LED lighting upgrades for kitchen, bath, living room, under cabinet.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,190 reviews
51,055
  
416
  
32
  
24
  
115
  
98 reviews have no rating
  • 901 Reviews4.9Google
  • 289 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Beaudoin on Facebook

4 months ago

05/08/2019, 01:13 AM
Thank you, Ethan. He did our 1 year maintenance. He was professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and answered questions.
Melissa Kosciuszko on Facebook

5 months ago

04/30/2019, 04:46 AM
Mark Ayers is awesome. Always figures out the problem and is pleasant to work with!
Tommy Crowder Sr. on Facebook

5 months ago

04/30/2019, 02:07 AM
Mr Ethan was at my home today to service our 30kw generator another great job by American Electrials professionals thank you for all that you do to make my family safe
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Rosemary Moredock on Facebook

5 months ago

04/20/2019, 01:09 AM
They are very responsive and have professional personnel. Daniel and Tyler did an excellent job, and kept us informed of what procedures they were going through for our installation. They also gave us some recommendations for maintenance. Pricing is fair and reasonable. We have use them several times over the last two years, and we highly recommend them.
Nicole Labbe Roche on Facebook

5 months ago

04/12/2019, 13:52 PM
Great service! Our technician Ethan was on time and very professional and personable Will definitely use them in the future.
Joseph Namey on Facebook

5 months ago

04/12/2019, 08:43 AM
Carl and Justin did an excellent job on my 4 fixtures and reprogramming some ceiling fans.
Friendly on phone when he called to say he was on the way. Very professional and knowledgeable. Answered all the questions I had. I have used American Electrical twice now and had great experiences both times. Would highly recommend this company.
Janice Foss on Facebook

5 months ago

04/09/2019, 02:00 AM
I would recommend American Electrical for any and all jobs electrical. Especially Ryan Hershberger and Curtis Bray.
These two men have worked on an apartment building that is almost 100 years old.
They have done an excellent and masterful job. There have been many times that it has been difficult circumstances for them here, however they have always risen to the challenges and conquered all of them. We are so very impressed with Ryan and Curtis! Thanks guys, you are both AMAZING!
JOB WELL DONE!
Karen Ray on Facebook

5 months ago

04/09/2019, 01:08 AM
Christian and Miguel called to tell me they were on their way. They arrived and started right to work. Christian said he would go over everything when they finished and he did. They did a great job, cleaned up and were on their way within 2 hours. I wholeheartedly recommend them for your next electrical need. I will call them for sure, when I need them.
Mindy Geuder on Facebook

5 months ago

04/09/2019, 01:04 AM
Josh Petrie was extremely courteous and helpful; explaining thoroughly what our electrical issue was and how they repaired. The price was very reasonable. They were in and out way under an hour. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.