Logo White
Watch Demo

American Eagle Outfitters

Own this business?
4.1
38 reviews
|Retail|Pensacola, FL 32504

5100 N 9th Ave, Pensacola, FL 32504

(850) 857-6621

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At American Eagle Outfitters, we make jeans for every body. We stand for individuality, freedom, and difference. And we believe in the ones who reveal their true selves to the world. Visit us at CORDOVA MALL to shop the latest collection, featuring new Ne(x)t Level jeans, designed for increased fit and comfort. Take what we make and make it yours. #AEXME.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
38 reviews
521
  
43
  
311
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.1Google
  • 10 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eliza Gonzales on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 17:32 PM
Great customer service!
Letitia Fritz Lowry on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 11:22 AM
Still waiting for someone to unlock a dressing room.
Christian Michelle on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 02:42 AM
—Tonight I stopped by as I was in the area. I usually go to the one a little closer to my house. The manager helped me with what I was looking for and was very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Not often have I browsed a store and found exactly what I was looking for, but also came away with a positive experience! Thanks again for the wonderful service!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Isaac Coleman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 12:58 PM
Super friendly employees and always super clean!!!! The only one I will go in❤️ They're like family.
Callmee Cujo on Facebook

6 years ago

02/09/2014, 01:25 AM
Kristen Land Daniels on Facebook

6 years ago

12/24/2013, 08:21 AM
Jessica Cole Henley on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2013, 08:27 AM
Kari Baum on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2013, 17:03 PM
Kelly Pettersen on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2013, 07:35 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.