Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Deli

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Restaurants|Fairfield, AL 35064

7201 Aaron Aronov Dr, Ste 27, Fairfield, AL 35064

(205) 923-4364

http://www.iloveamericandeli.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(15) · Desserts

5443 Hwy 280

(205) 506-2828

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2100 Riverchase Center #226

(205) 988-9092
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

734 McFarland Blvd

(205) 333-0966

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Seafood

67 6th Ave S

(205) 326-2115
5.0
(26) · Sandwiches

1251 Grayson Valley Pkwy

(205) 687-8638

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/25/2009, 00:29 AM
wow, these are great wings. i love every flavor....mild, medium, hot, barbeque, lemon pepper, and the honey mustard is my personal favorite! also, they have lots to choose from on their menu like hamburgers, hot dogs, philly cheese sandwiches, nachos, and spicy chicken sandwiches. theyre in the western hills mall, so check them out!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/24/2009, 18:45 PM
great buffalo wings. many flavors to choose from. i also like the spicy chicken sandwich. if you like buffalo wings then i would definately try the wings at the American Deli.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/24/2009, 17:14 PM
BEST WINGS EVER!!! I absolutely love this place. good prices too.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/24/2009, 05:55 AM
Best wings in da state! Tons of flavas, my fav is da honey mustard!! My hubby loves the philly cheese, says its better than what he makes at home!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

09/09/2007, 05:19 AM
this places got a great menu ive been here many times and i still havent tried everything on the menu their chicken wings are the best
julie on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

09/08/2007, 19:52 PM
OMG! this place has the best wings in like the whole state! there chicken fingers are good too.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

09/08/2007, 14:31 PM
OMG! this place has the best wings in like the whole state! there chicken fingers are good too.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

05/08/2007, 23:32 PM
American Deli really has amazing hot wings. The owner is really nice and the quick service is convenient. The place has a huge menu with lots to choose from. They have hot wings, burgers, philly cheese, hot dogs, icees, salads and I cant even remember the rest! I eat here at least twice a week and its never disappointed. Definitely give it a try!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.