Logo White
Watch Demo

American Automotive of Sunrise

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Automotive|Lauderhill, FL 33351

7738 Nw 44th St, Lauderhill, FL 33351

(954) 578-0540

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Tint & Tunes
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353

2 people are looking at this business

Startech
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200

2 people are looking at this business

Prince Auto Repair
5.0
(29) · Auto Repair

54 SW 9th St

(954) 421-7117

5 people are looking at this business

All Points Limousine
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

199 NW 28th St #14

(800) 824-8530

4 people are looking at this business

Prestige Fleet
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

2255 SW 70th Ave

(954) 543-0348

1 person is looking at this business

Seat Savers By Supreme Seat Covers
5.0
(33) · Auto Repair

12105 SW 129th Ct, #10,

(305) 256-7863

3 people are looking at this business

About

auto repair, ac repair, brakes, oil changes, starters ,alternators, overheats, engines, we can order tires when needed, windshield wiper replacement, bulb replacement.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
547
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 38 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Molly House on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2017, 01:16 AM
Dustin is super knowledgable and was honest about not trying to sink a bunch of money into my older car!
Cira Amador on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 08:12 AM
Gail Kahaner Polin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 15:36 PM
I just posted this on YELP: Don't even think about getting your car serviced at any other place. Our car overheated on The Sawgrass Expressway. AAA gave us this repair shop as a place they would tow us to. We managed to get there on our own. Of course, we were very nervous never having been there before. Dustin, the owner, calmly looked at the car and explained that he believed it was the thermostat and why he thought so. He pressure-tested the radiator, ordered the thermostat and less than 1 hour later we were on our way feeling that he had saved us a lot of aggravation! We don't live that close by but will be bringing our car there for service. The front desk staff was so kind to us. Can't say enough good things. Just go there!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jimmy Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2015, 08:14 AM
Jake Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2015, 16:43 PM
Good work. Nice People.
Kaylyn Evans on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2015, 16:08 PM
Haley Law on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2015, 14:50 PM
They always do an incredible job with my car! Good service, clean shop, and good prices.
Greg Riordan on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2015, 14:12 PM
It's nice to have an honest mechanic! Job was finished in a timely manner at an affordable price. Will continue to go there for all my automotive needs.
Lisa Frantz on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2015, 11:25 AM
To find a mechanic with exceptional knowledge is a rare quality these days. Dustin and American automotive have their customers best interest at heart and their honesty is unsurpassed. I wholeheartedly endorse Dustin and American automotive.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.