Logo White
Watch Demo

American Academy Mc Allister Institute of Funeral Service Inc

Own this business?
4.5
77 reviews
|Education|New York, New York 10019

619 W 54th St, New York, New York 10019

(212) 757-1190

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Henley Aviation Llc
5.0
(1) · Education

2772 Rouse Road Ext

(252) 208-1500
In Motion Co Dance, Learning & Recreation
5.0
(29) · Education

390 NE Midway Blvd A-202

(360) 682-6237
Fire Safety Sales Co.
5.0
(3) · Education

4 Florence Rd

(505) 471-7057
Professional Driving Service
5.0
(2) · Education

15560 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd

(602) 999-6175
Dance Arts Studio
5.0
(14) · Art Schools

1510 N Highway 17

(843) 884-2983
Canyon View Arts Center
5.0
(28) · Education

12652 S 2700 W

(801) 915-0383

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
77 reviews
560
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bob Phillips on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/02/2019, 11:42 AM
    As a graduate of the Class of August 2018, I am truly blessed to have been a part of such a great college!!! It has given me the opportunity to help others in their time of loss. This college is well worth the investment and you will not be disappointed!!
    Michael Henderson on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/13/2018, 09:36 AM
    I am blessed to be a student at one of the top Mortuary Schools in this country. The most caring and dedicated instructors and administrators.
    Kevin W. Volz on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/18/2018, 03:14 AM
    This is by no means an easy course, but the material is there and well organized so that you can get a good understanding of what you are expected to learn. I suggest making a copy of all of your lectures and any literature provided. I am two years into the course and still love it.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Simone Thomas on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/10/2018, 01:36 AM
    HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    THIS SCHOOL IS A SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE RUN AWAY FROM THIS SCHOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WAS DECEIVED BY THIS SCHOOL!!!!!!! I PAID THIS SCHOOL A LOT OF MONEY AND I WAS NOT ALLOWED TO GET MY FUNERAL LICENSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS SCHOOL SWINDLED
    ME OUT OF MY MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS SCHOOL IS ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Respond to negative reviews
    Alana Tyler on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/15/2018, 08:46 AM
    Respond to negative reviews
    Audra Viola on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/11/2018, 12:27 PM
    I am a student right know in AAMI very challenging but I love the challenge and all the teachers
    Nelly Nel on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/11/2018, 01:55 AM
    Venice Troutman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/22/2018, 11:30 AM
    It Was A Pleasure!!! I can't wait to start!! I LOVE the Atmosphere �
    Frank Camardo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/20/2018, 05:45 AM
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.