Logo White
Watch Demo

America Healthways Education

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Education|Cypress, California 90701

6101 Ball Road Suite 203, Ste H2, Cypress, California 90701

(562) 924-5352

http://americahealthways.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ronald Alviz on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/31/2018, 06:07 AM
    As a travel nurse I planned and travel from texas to california assignment with a very good experience. I highly recommend this place for ACLS and BLS.
    Gracie Mallari Nunag on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/16/2018, 02:12 AM
    The best Nclex review center in California! I've been out of school for 9years and I didn't know where to start studying. With Ma'am Mary and Sir Don's guidance and review class I was able to pass the nclex after years of no practice and no studying. They truly are amazing!
    Carmina Rivera on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/19/2017, 07:33 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Mac Mdshawarma on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/12/2017, 01:14 AM
    Lopez Fatima on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/16/2017, 03:17 AM
    Son Panganiban on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/12/2017, 02:35 AM
    Best review center in California, excellent lecture - very comprehensive, amazing teacher - very approachable and knowledgeable, wonderful people, the place is very conducive for learning.
    Catherine Hart on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/25/2015, 07:09 AM
    America Healthways Edu. Great way to refresh your mind and a wake-up call that motivates future nurses. Currently still taking the class.
    Alexander Renteria on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/10/2015, 08:14 AM
    I've taking both Hurst and Kaplan for the NCLEX-RN, so take it from me, this program is all you need. It's comprehensive, detailed, and best of all, everybody is so helpful. Also, if you have a question, the professor is always willing to answer it.
    Sheryll Jean Frias- Escanlar on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/28/2015, 05:59 AM
    Best review center in California! Thanks Sir Don for all your support, your like our Angel.. Thanks for all the materials to fully equip us as we face our final challenge into becoming a REGISTERED NURSE! Highly recommended to all of the aspiring US RN.Worth the time and effort in coming here to review all the way from Illinois to California. Excellent motivation and strong support group from classmates. Now I can say that I'm a happy and satisfied and proud AHEC US RN.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.