Logo White
Watch Demo

AmeriBest Mortgage

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Finance|Satellite Beach, FL 32937

1413 S Patrick Dr Suite 6, Ste 6, Satellite Beach, FL 32937

(321) 777-7277

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
5.0
(1) · Finance

1499 S Harbor City Blvd

(321) 733-2025

1 person is looking at this business

Ocean Mortgage Capital
5.0
(9) · Finance

601 21st St #300

(772) 453-2850

5 people are looking at this business

About

We'll offer you the best Conventional, FHA or VA mortgage rates in Brevard County as well as the State of Florida. We're adding new programs that other Banks or lenders can't offer. We're here to help you each step of the way! From first time home buyers to the Jumbo home loan purchase, we are here to help.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Van Landingham on Facebook

18 days ago

09/30/2019, 05:04 AM
As a first time home buyer my experience buying a house was sooo smooth thanks to Scott Bray and team. Every question I had was answered and explained in detail, which I appreciated the thoroughness being the engineer I am. I also would like to mention that Scott got me such a low interest rate with No JUNK FEES. All my friends payed higher fees than I did. Thanks to Scott my wife and I are living our AMERIBEST LIFE!!
Anthony F. Gennaro on Facebook

4 months ago

06/04/2019, 10:54 AM
Both Patti & Donna have provided exceptional service! I’d like Express my sincere thank you for courteous, prompt, and thorough communication during the entire process, from start to finish.
Iris Montanez on Facebook

8 months ago

02/18/2019, 00:01 AM
Recently was working with scott on getting a loan on our first home, i was told this would only take a few days.... Its been a week plus and the man has yet to even run our credit! Scott gave us loads of excuses instead of actual assistence, such so that the home I wanted with all of my heart is currently off the market. Could not be more displeased and on top of all of that nonsense i was convinced by my realitor to give this man an opportunity to give us a hand despite my gut being against it. However he did give me a hand in something... LOSING!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kenny Gehrman on Facebook

9 months ago

01/23/2019, 00:28 AM
Donna at AmeriBest Mortgage is the best! She is very sweet and nice and willing to go out of her way to help you not only get approved for a home loan but give you the guidance to set up everything you need to save the most amount of money and get your loan paid off the quickest thanks again Donna!
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Megan Meyer Smith on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 01:18 AM
What an amazing, pleasant, fast process this was! I truly cannot say enough about Patti and Donna! We were going through another lender and the process was getting drawn out and we were at jeopardy of losing the home we so badly wanted. My realtor told me about AmeriBest. I contacted them and worked with Patti and Donna directly. It was FAST and seamless! Our mortgage was signed, sealed delivered in 7 days!! If it weren't for them, we would have missed out on closing on our dream house and that house would have went to the back up offers on the table. Thanks for your hard work, your professionalism, quick actions and getting things done! Highly recommend them!!
Kerianne Houser on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 02:06 AM
Everyone says getting a mortgage is difficult but Scott made the process super easy. So thankful for him and everyone at Ameribest. Loving my new home �
Keri Anne on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 01:11 AM
Everyone says getting a mortgage is difficult but Scott made the process super easy. So thankful for him and everyone at Ameribest. Loving my new home �
Chrissy Gigliotti Costellic on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 01:17 AM
Kristen Dahlke on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 00:33 AM
Just purchased our first home and Donna made it feel like a walk in the park. She took the time to explain any questions I had, was always available (even during a trip to Disney World) and worked fast yet efficient. You will not go wrong with Ameribest and Donna!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.