Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ambler Powersports

Claimed
4.4
194 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Ambler, PA 19002 United States

250 Railroad Ave, Ambler, PA 19002 United States

(215) 542-2136

https://amblerpowersports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1201 W 9th St

(610) 874-6204
5.0
(1) · Automotive

7337 Wissinoming St

(215) 708-0358
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1885 Weaversville Rd Unit B

(610) 266-9600
4.8
(65) · Motorcycle Dealers

1116 Liberty St

(610) 435-0569
4.8
(39) · Motorcycle Repair

4045 Chestnut St

(484) 841-3486
4.7
(198) · Automotive

573 E Butler Ave

(215) 345-1621
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
194 reviews
5140
  
413
  
39
  
24
  
118
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rob O'Donnell review for Ambler Powersports
Rob O'Donnell on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2016, 02:52 AM
Mohammed Faysal review for Ambler Powersports
Mohammed Faysal on Facebook

7 years ago

07/27/2016, 05:13 AM
i called all these different places because i just needed my front tire changed. it seemed that it was too big of a job and no one could fit me in for a week which was very sad. These guys got me in right away which was awesome. just by talking to the owner you could tell he's not just trying to take your money. he's actually very nice and wants you to have a good experience. he cut me a break on the labor charge for the front brakes since i was getting my tires changed which was great. also gave me good advice for riding with new tires. had a great experience, will definitely go there again.
Dwight Julius Williams review for Ambler Powersports
Dwight Julius Williams on Facebook

7 years ago

04/01/2016, 03:26 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Philip Dougan review for Ambler Powersports
Philip Dougan on Facebook

8 years ago

07/25/2015, 02:25 AM
On my '95 Ducati 900ss: Replaced the stock carbs with 41mm Keihin Flat sides, discovered a (potentially dangerous) brake light problem and fixed it, replaced 2 tires that had succumbed to dry rot. Quick, thorough, professional... Mike even met me after normal business hours to let me drop off my bike.
Junaluska Hall review for Ambler Powersports
Junaluska Hall on Facebook

8 years ago

05/29/2015, 05:41 AM
Mike at Powersports was awesome to deal with. Prices are below what others are charging and the bike's are nice. I just bought the Harley Davidson Rocker and it was the best deal I've gotten. When I but again this is where I'm coming. I still want the custom Softail Mike!
Business Response:

Thanks man it was a pleasure meeting and dealing with you and your wife. You can never have enough bikes, the custom would look nice parked next to your beautiful new rocker!!!

Jazz Jasmin Patel review for Ambler Powersports
Jazz Jasmin Patel on Facebook

8 years ago

05/29/2015, 01:10 AM
The best prices and selection around! Incredibly friendly staff. They sell fast - see something you like, better put a deposit down ... or guaranteed to be sold @ these prices the bikes don't even collect dust ;-) Bought a White 2007 Kawasaki Ninja ZX6R with just 8900 miles @ half the prices of other dealer's & ♡'n it! Highly recommended to other. Shop around then come buy your motorcycle from Ambler Powersports - you too will be glad you did. :-) Mike, Jenn & Kyle always make you feel welcome. Tell a friend to tell a friend.
Dave Braun review for Ambler Powersports
Dave Braun on Facebook

8 years ago

05/28/2015, 06:51 AM
Bryan Goodman review for Ambler Powersports
Bryan Goodman on Facebook

8 years ago

05/28/2015, 06:00 AM
Bad business. Was set to buy a bike had an appointment to go up and put money down and he turned around and sold it the day I was going to buy it
Respond to negative reviews
Trevor Paskman review for Ambler Powersports
Trevor Paskman on Facebook

8 years ago

05/28/2015, 01:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.