Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ambler Powersports

Claimed
4.4
194 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Ambler, PA 19002 United States

250 Railroad Ave, Ambler, PA 19002 United States

(215) 542-2136

https://amblerpowersports.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1201 W 9th St

(610) 874-6204
5.0
(1) · Automotive

7337 Wissinoming St

(215) 708-0358
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1885 Weaversville Rd Unit B

(610) 266-9600
4.8
(65) · Motorcycle Dealers

1116 Liberty St

(610) 435-0569
4.8
(39) · Motorcycle Repair

4045 Chestnut St

(484) 841-3486
4.7
(198) · Automotive

573 E Butler Ave

(215) 345-1621
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
194 reviews
5140
  
413
  
39
  
24
  
118
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cdot Black review for Ambler Powersports
Cdot Black on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2018, 02:34 AM
Need two get a bike asap this is where im going for sure
Backin Line Johnson review for Ambler Powersports
Backin Line Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 01:37 AM
Mike was a great person he helped when I needed help I got a 2003 gxsr 1000 a few months back and I loved it could not ask for a better bike
Todd Walter review for Ambler Powersports
Todd Walter on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2017, 05:42 AM
I work on my own bikes, but I got stumped on my son's kx 65 clutch. I dropped the bike off mid-morning and it was done by 4. Pricing was very good. Next time I struggle with a repair, I will call ambler power sports.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Joe Morales review for Ambler Powersports
Joe Morales on Facebook

6 years ago

06/09/2017, 05:25 AM
Justin Macort review for Ambler Powersports
Justin Macort on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2017, 06:14 AM
Thanks again for all the help. My project would have taken a lot longer without all the advice and quick parts.
Gogetta Alfanzo review for Ambler Powersports
Gogetta Alfanzo on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2017, 06:32 AM
Patrick Patrick review for Ambler Powersports
Patrick Patrick on Facebook

6 years ago

04/10/2017, 02:17 AM
If you like being taken advantage of you have came to the right place! Pricing is absolutely outrageous, owner is out to make an extra buck off you nothing more nothing less. Do your research before having them order your parts. I gave 2 stars because the only half decent person there is the mechanic who does good work. I'd rather pay him 3x to work on my bikes on the side.
Akeem Living Moore review for Ambler Powersports
Akeem Living Moore on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2017, 05:27 AM
Kevin Rodio review for Ambler Powersports
Kevin Rodio on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2017, 00:25 AM
Mike and crew are awesome to deal with. Great deals, great bikes and a no-nonsense approach to getting it done!! We highly recommend to anyone and will definitely be back!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.