Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ambler Powersports

Claimed
4.4
194 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Ambler, PA 19002 United States

250 Railroad Ave, Ambler, PA 19002 United States

(215) 542-2136

https://amblerpowersports.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1201 W 9th St

(610) 874-6204
5.0
(1) · Automotive

7337 Wissinoming St

(215) 708-0358
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1885 Weaversville Rd Unit B

(610) 266-9600
4.8
(65) · Motorcycle Dealers

1116 Liberty St

(610) 435-0569
4.8
(39) · Motorcycle Repair

4045 Chestnut St

(484) 841-3486
4.7
(198) · Automotive

573 E Butler Ave

(215) 345-1621
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
194 reviews
5140
  
413
  
39
  
24
  
118
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jerry L Whitfield Jr. review for Ambler Powersports
Jerry L Whitfield Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 06:32 AM
Mike have good deals and he a good guy
Business Response:

Thanks Jerry!!!

Antoinette Simmons review for Ambler Powersports
Antoinette Simmons on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2018, 05:16 AM
I love this place will be back soon
John Mace review for Ambler Powersports
John Mace on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2018, 02:42 AM
Bought a zx10r recently from him. And i could not be happier. Bike had a few little issues when i looked at it. He did not try and hide anything. He was very upfront and trustworthy. Put a new battery and horn in the bike the same day i went to look at it. Looked over the bike for any issues. And one of the mechanics even took it for a ride to make sure the bike was perfect before selling it to me. I highly recommend. Will be buying from him again.
Business Response:

John, thank you so much for the excellent review. It was a pleasure having you and your friend at the shop, please feel free to stop in anytime.

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Drew Lewis review for Ambler Powersports
Drew Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2018, 05:24 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Drew!!!

Sean Ransom review for Ambler Powersports
Sean Ransom on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2018, 04:14 AM
Just purchased a Kawasaki ZX14 (Orange & Black) and it’s a beauty. Will be returning soon for more toys for both my family and friends. Thanks for taking care of me guys! See you in a couple weeks!
Business Response:

Thanks Sean, hope to see you soon!!!

Jesse James Winchester review for Ambler Powersports
Jesse James Winchester on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2018, 02:10 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the good review Jesse!!!

Brad Konowalczyk review for Ambler Powersports
Brad Konowalczyk on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2018, 01:57 AM
Honestly, love the dealership and the people that run/work there. Bought a bike from them over a year ago, and just recently sold it back due to life changes. Mike is very professional, and always there to help. I’ll see you guys again as soon as I buy my house!
Business Response:

Thanks Brad, good luck with your home purchase and hope to see you again soon!!!

Shawn Collier review for Ambler Powersports
Shawn Collier on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2018, 04:21 AM
Great customer service . They helped a lot with choosing my new R6 was extremely patient an informative even help a friend who came with me with his bike . Great sales men an woman.
Business Response:

Thanks Shawn, enjoy the bike and ride safe!!!

Donald Pickel review for Ambler Powersports
Donald Pickel on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2018, 03:13 AM
These guys went over and above to get the bike done while we sat their and waited made us feel at home.....def will recommended these guys to everyone from donnie....ricardo...and j thanks for the hoodies
Business Response:

Thank you, come back anytime!!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.