Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ambler Powersports

Claimed
4.4
189 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Ambler, PA 19002 United States

250 Railroad Ave, Ambler, PA 19002 United States

(215) 542-2136

https://amblerpowersports.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1201 W 9th St

(610) 874-6204
5.0
(1) · Automotive

7337 Wissinoming St

(215) 708-0358
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1885 Weaversville Rd Unit B

(610) 266-9600
4.8
(65) · Motorcycle Dealers

1116 Liberty St

(610) 435-0569
4.8
(39) · Motorcycle Repair

4045 Chestnut St

(484) 841-3486
4.7
(198) · Automotive

573 E Butler Ave

(215) 345-1621
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
189 reviews
5135
  
413
  
39
  
24
  
118
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Walter M. review for Ambler Powersports
Walter M. on Birdeye

a year ago

06/15/2021, 11:43 AM
excellent customer service, they treat you with respect, not fast talking you, they listen to your concerns, mike the owner awesome, they take good care of you, purchase your next bike here, great experience, the whole staff, very helpful, walter mayo
Jason Geisel review for Ambler Powersports
Jason Geisel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2021, 00:39 AM
from the first time I pulled up to ambler with my r6 that needed alot of love they treated me like a longtime customer. Kt the mechanic looked at the mess I brought in and didn't even blink. his first instinct on the bike was correct. stopped by today and had them stiffen up my rear shock, in and out like a stickup. you might not know these guys, but theyve sold and fixed a ton and I expect them to be a part of the community for a long time to come attached is a pic of some of the bikes for sale
Business Response:

Jason thank you very much for the recommendation and awesome shout out. Stop by anytime.

Noelle Elizabeth review for Ambler Powersports
Noelle Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2020, 15:23 PM
I love everyone at Ambler Powersports. Guys in the shop are so good they are the only ones that work on my husbands toys. The owner is honest and fairly priced and the front desk lady I forget her name but she is so thorough we’ve been on the phone all week purchasing a side by side for the family for Christmas and she answered all of our questions, never rushed me off the phone and explained everything in detail! Highly recommend! Thanks again!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Amber Jo review for Ambler Powersports
Amber Jo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2020, 06:00 AM
Costumer service was incredible! They helped me every step of the way! Made buying a bike an easy quick and pleasant experience! Lots of bikes to choose from at a great price!
Wayne Jordan review for Ambler Powersports
Wayne Jordan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2020, 03:51 AM
Only shop I use thank you to the whole team
Andrew David review for Ambler Powersports
Andrew David on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 07:40 AM
Ambler PS has a large selection of bikes for all riding styles constantly. Mike, Vinny, and Brian know motorcycles well and you can trust them to deliver quality work on your bike whatever the problem may be. Mike is responsive and a friendly guy that won’t give you bs. Just traded in my other bike for an FZ-07 with a new exhaust and having a blast! Go pay them a visit and see what you might find!
Philip Torr review for Ambler Powersports
Philip Torr on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 01:48 AM
Total rip offs these guys don’t buy from them
Mahesh Raju review for Ambler Powersports
Mahesh Raju on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2019, 05:32 AM
Best place to buy. Best maintenance and best place for storage during winter.
Tommy Reilly review for Ambler Powersports
Tommy Reilly on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 05:11 AM
Real people that are happy to really find out what you are looking for and help you no preasure.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.