Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ambler Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Ambler, PA 19002

45 Forest Ave, Ambler, PA 19002

(215) 643-9250

https://amblerpt.com/

Open now:7:15 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(79) · Wellness

50 E Gloucester Pike

(856) 547-4422
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2401 Pennsylvania Ave #1C-52

(610) 517-3127

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

308 Juniper St

(215) 538-9245
5.0
(10) · Wellness

1315 Walnut St

(215) 253-9278

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Physical Therapy

15 W Highland Ave Suite F

(215) 233-2700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

774 Christiana Rd

(302) 368-4841
About

At Ambler Physical Therapy you will get one on one care every visit. Dianne has much experience and evaluates your issue to find the root cause and treatment is designed from there.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A.J. Tilson on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 12:17 PM
Dr Dianne was phenomenal. I didn’t know what to expect when I first walked in the door. PT and yoga?! I couldn’t have been more pleased with the outcome. Super professional, made me feel comfortable, and was able to get me back on my feet. Thanks so much!!
Charles Van Orden on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 11:45 AM
I came to Diane struggling with vertigo due to an inner ear situation. She used the Epley maneuver and after a second visit, the symptoms subsided. I recommended Diane to my mother who had the same symptoms and she is also better. Diane also had helped my son through therapy for a dislocated shoulder a few years ago. She’s very knowledgeable, as well as personable. I really appreciate all she’s done for me, and my family.
Suzanne Shockley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 09:22 AM
I came to Diane with shoulder and back pain from an injury...I learned so much about taking care of my whole body and how to stretch and strengthen to become strong and energized! Diane is compassionate, patient and explains things clearly. I highly recommend her for her professionalism and knowledge! Thank you Diane for helping me. My back and shoulder are completely healed!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Jeffrey Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 03:51 AM
Diane has treated my wife, myself and my 8 year old son. She is compassionate, knowledgeable, empathetic and such a good listener- She has successfully treated us all because of all these qualities and more!:) we highly recommend her!:)
Janice Fletcher Wolpert on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 03:17 AM
My daughter had a pulled hamstring after playing for her softball team and needed to be back in the field in 3 weeks. Dianne was able to give her stretching exercises and preventative care so it doesn’t happen again. Would definitely recommend her. Very professional and care a lot about her patients.
Mary Schroeder on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 01:49 AM
Dianne is absolutely amazing! I had herniated discs in my c-spine with nerve compression and was her patient before and after surgery. She guided and supported me through every step, honestly and knowledgeably. I sincerely could not recommend her enough and would go back to her in a heartbeat if I have any type of pt or rehab needs!!
Jennifer Sowden on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 04:59 AM
Careful time and attention was given to me. The treatment plan for my recovery was successful!
Paul Nye on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 02:01 AM
Diane is extremely knowledgeable, thorough and very skilled in her work. She helped ameliorate a variety of issues for myself and other family members.
Jennifer Jane on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 00:13 AM
Dianne goes above and beyond to help her patients. She treats my 10-year-old son and not only is he getting better bc of his treatments but he is gaining confidence in himself because of how Dianne treats him. You couldn't find A better physical therapist anywhere!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.