Logo White
Watch Demo

Amber's Skin Care

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Wellness|Paradise, NV 89123

8820 S Maryland Pkwy, Ste 115, Paradise, NV 89123

(510) 909-9298

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

8335 Las Vegas Blvd S

(702) 614-6222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Skin Care

1366 W Cheyenne Ave # 110

(702) 258-2843

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

5354 s lindell rd

(702) 650-5443

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Skin Care

1820 Whitney Mesa Dr

(702) 260-4466

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

1485 W Warm Springs Rd

(702) 451-3376

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Massage

1416 Virginia City Ave

(702) 648-5303

13 people are looking at this business

About

Facials, Peels, Sugar hair removal, and Body treatments

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    popopomai on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    09/06/2011, 05:30 AM
    Amber is the best! I've been getting sugared from her for a couple years now and would never go anywhere else! Her products are amazing, I don't know what I'd do with out my mascara from her, and the powder/compact is great and my face doesn't break out when I wear make up any more
    1324pisces on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    07/12/2011, 18:43 PM
    Amber really knows her skin. I have been going to her for 3yrs for facials and sugaring. My skin looks& feels amazing. She uses non-paraben products and is so knowledgeable. I'm always learning from her. I guarantee you can not find the quality of service at a better price.
    angelafix19 on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    07/10/2011, 11:48 AM
    Amber is excellent at sugaring and very knowledgable in all other areas of skin and body care. I've been a client of Amber's for 3 years and she's been continously reliable, professional and does a great job at making you feel comfortable during your appointment. I've refered my friends and family to her, I trust her judgement in every area of what she offers.
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    archgirl on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    07/07/2011, 23:18 PM
    Amber is amazing....always incredibly professional, made me feel right at ease! She is very accommodating with scheduling appointments. I was referred to Amber by a friend whom gave me a gift certificate and I have been going back ever since! As far as I know Amber is the only one in town who does sugaring and it is a millions times better then waxing. I highly recommend her services to anyone!!
    margofey on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    07/06/2011, 08:26 AM
    Amber is always professional, accommodating and enthusiastic about all the latest techniques. My experiences with her treatments have always been first rate.
    yessi1 on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    07/03/2011, 13:48 PM
    I was refered to Amber by a girlfriend of mine. I had no idea what sugaring was, but I have to say I will never get waxed again. Amber of Amber's Skin Care is Magnificient. She is professional always friendly and she is fairly priced. Sugaring is the way to go and as far as I know Amber is the only person in the Valley offering such a service. I am glad she is here and I tell all my friend's about her. Thank's Amber!
    crewwmn on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    07/01/2011, 06:11 AM
    I have been getting my legs sugared for about 8 years now; I started in NJ and wanted to continue with it when I moved to Las Vegas. I am thankful that I was able to find Amber. Amber is professional, caring, organized, and has excellent technique. I am looking forward to using her for facials and makeup in addition to the sugaring for my upcoming wedding as well.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.