Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amazing You Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
167 reviews
|Day Spas|Ormond Beach, FL 32176

400 S Atlantic Ave #382, Ste 382, Ormond Beach, FL 32176

(386) 236-9928

http://www.amazingudayspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Day Spas

245 S Ronald Reagan Blvd

(407) 339-8111
5.0
(56) · Wellness

2040 Winter Springs Blvd

(407) 341-7922
5.0
(50) · Day Spas

3959 S Nova Rd # 3

(386) 761-7771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Wellness

555 W Granada Blvd # D6

(386) 615-8195
4.8
(123) · Wellness

1118 Pelican Bay Dr

(386) 760-6299

10 people are looking at this business

4.8
(50) · Day Spas

2575 Kurt St 103

(352) 308-8941

5 people are looking at this business

About

Amazing YOU Day Spa is the place to head to when you are looking to spend an afternoon treating yourself. A wide variety of beauty treatments are offered here, including facials, massages, waxing, spray tans and pedicures. The atmosphere inside the spa is very relaxing and modern, and the professionals who work here all take great pride in their work and treat each of their customers with the utmost care. Evening appointments are available if you call ahead.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
167 reviews
5144
  
45
  
36
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dina Maru review for Amazing You Day Spa
Dina Maru on Facebook

8 years ago

01/31/2014, 01:56 AM
Awesome experience! The owner made us feel like it was our 2nd home!! Highly recommend!!
Business Response:

Muah

Claude Montreuil review for Amazing You Day Spa
Claude Montreuil on Facebook

8 years ago

01/15/2014, 15:02 PM
Wow amazing can't wait to go back there in april :)
Brandi Everett Blake review for Amazing You Day Spa
Brandi Everett Blake on Facebook

8 years ago

01/05/2014, 01:15 AM
The BEST ever!! VERY relaxing place to come and get pampered!!!♥♥
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Arlene Clifford review for Amazing You Day Spa
Arlene Clifford on Facebook

8 years ago

12/13/2013, 02:20 AM
I have to say the staff here is amazing! They all do an outstanding job! I've had facials, micro current, waxing, inferred blanket, massages, and mani pedis! It's the best I've ever had! Also the atmosphere is so relaxing.
Sacha Sriracha review for Amazing You Day Spa
Sacha Sriracha on Facebook

8 years ago

12/06/2013, 00:58 AM
This is by far one of the best spas in town, very relaxing and welcoming environment, would definitely recommend!
Business Response:

Sasha you're the best Thanks.

Denise Allen review for Amazing You Day Spa
Denise Allen on Facebook

8 years ago

11/01/2013, 10:05 AM
I could spend a week just relaxing HERE! Thank you working me in last minute, I love my lashes!!
John Root review for Amazing You Day Spa
John Root on Facebook

8 years ago

09/18/2013, 11:46 AM
Great atmosphere. Nice people and the massage was AMAZING! thank you so much!
Darla Brown review for Amazing You Day Spa
Darla Brown on Facebook

8 years ago

08/09/2013, 09:03 AM
This an upscale spa. Very nice atmosphere with relaxing music. I only had a mani-pedi but wish I had time for a massage, the rooms looked so inviting and peaceful. This is what a manicure and pedicure is supposed to be, relaxing and personal. Won't ever go to a nail salon where the manicurist chatters in a foreign language with coworkers like you aren't even there. Try Amazing YOU it will certainly be an amazing experience.
Michelle Adams review for Amazing You Day Spa
Michelle Adams on Facebook

8 years ago

08/08/2013, 01:26 AM
Came to Daytona for some R&R with my hubby and we decided a some spa treatments were in order. We booked a couples massage and I added a facial. It was a wonderful experience. The staff were friendly and the place was very clean. It was so relaxing I had to go back for a few more of their services.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.