Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amazing Jakes Food & Fun

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
434 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Mesa, AZ 85204 United States

1830 E Baseline Rd, Mesa, AZ 85204 United States

(480) 926-7499

http://amazingjakesmesa.com

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

8510 E Santa Catalina Dr

(480) 585-0708
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

7202 W Yucca St

(623) 486-8073
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

1122 N Higley Rd

(480) 641-1348
5.0
(33) · Arts & Entertainment

14192 W Desert Hills Dr # 206

(623) 249-4220
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

130 N Central Ave

(602) 262-2937
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

1840 W Southern Ave Ste 13

(480) 844-8080
About

Amazing Jake's Food & Fun is a 90,000+ square foot all-indoor family entertainment center. Amazing Jake's has an upscale buffet, eight attractions, 12 lanes of bowling, and 130+ arcade and video games. We have four unique dining rooms, nine event rooms, and we specialize in Birthday and Group events of all types.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
434 reviews
5178
  
460
  
335
  
223
  
139
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amanda review for Amazing Jakes Food & Fun
Amanda on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 06:16 AM
Such a great idea Such a great idea, but so expensive! I don't know who they stay in business. I would go there every Saturday it's that much fun, but I simply can't afford it...good luck!
Shelby review for Amazing Jakes Food & Fun
Shelby on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 06:16 AM
Beat the Heat Indoors! Great family place. A lot of fun to take the kids to. the food is not bad. Great place to go to beat the hot Arizona heat. A little far to drive from some areas but worth it for the kids entertainment.
jeanie review for Amazing Jakes Food & Fun
jeanie on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 06:16 AM
What a Party! We took the family here a few weeks ago and what a party it was! They have everything from bowling to big screen movies. The food is great. They have a climbing wall. Rides for the kids. A little train the little ones rode. Also, there are video games. I can't even remember all the many things they have - but the kids were totally entertained and the parents loved it too. It is a huge place so it doesn't seem so crowded. It will cost you quite a bit - so it is a special event place for our family. PROS: Great for kids and adults! CONS: Little Expensive
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Steve review for Amazing Jakes Food & Fun
Steve on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 06:16 AM
expensive I was so excited when the signs for this place went up. When it opened I took my family for a nice night out. You have to pay to get in because they have a huge buffet. But then you have to pay to get on all of the rides. After a little while I realized that it was going to cost a fortune for my kids to all get on the rides. They were very disappointed when I told them we had to leave.
R review for Amazing Jakes Food & Fun
R on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 06:16 AM
Amazing Jakes Great fun for the kids. Lazer tag, skee-ball, bowling, go-carts, kiddie rides, golf,rock climbing. All you can eat pizza, soda, pasta, ice cream and desserts.
Leslie review for Amazing Jakes Food & Fun
Leslie on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 06:16 AM
Keep the kids busy! I have kids age 7-17 and there's something here for all of them. Great place to go on the weekend in the summer- kids can entertain themselves there for hours. It's not cheap, but it's all you can eat once you get in and if you have teenagers you know how much that's worth!
scherrie review for Amazing Jakes Food & Fun
scherrie on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 06:16 AM
Disappointed at Amazing Jakes It was awful, the food was cold look like it had been there for days. Some rides was broken and dirty. The place didnt look like it had been cleaned, the ice cream area was awful ice cream and cones all over even on the floor. We was there Aug 3,2012. The bathrooms was so dirty that I didnt even want to use it. I was so disappointed in Amazing jakes, the staff was so boring not smiling nothing, You could tell they didnt want to be there. These teens didnt want to be there and did not take in any proud of there job at all. I will never go bak . I will do peter piper or chucky cheese, even the golf place with water slides.i dont think you should have to pay any rf hing to go in if you r not eating. And its dumb that my grandson cant ride the little rides.
D review for Amazing Jakes Food & Fun
D on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 06:16 AM
Great Place for whole family This place has it all! It has all you can eat pizza at a fair price. It has all kinds of games for the kids to play and keep busy. It has go carts, laser tag rock climbing wall, bumper cars and kiddie rides. It even has bowling! Has carousel and more. The prices for the rides can add up fast though. The best thing about it is it's all indoors so you can get out of the heat and have loads of fun for the whole family.
Ann review for Amazing Jakes Food & Fun
Ann on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 06:16 AM
Great family fun This place is a one stop for everything for the family to have fun. It will get expensive fast though. They have a great buffet which is all you can eat but then the cost of the rides add up. The kids will not want to leave.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.