Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amazing Gracies

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
49 reviews
|Children's Clothing|Barrington, IL 60010 United States

126 W Main St, Ste 3, Barrington, IL 60010 United States

(847) 304-1170

https://amazinggraciesshoppe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Children's Clothing

6049 N Drake Ave

(847) 926-7959
4.9
(39) · Retail

2750 Dundee Rd # 6

(847) 272-7133
4.9
(93) · Retail

1600 W Montrose Ave

(773) 592-9526
4.8
(5) · Children's Clothing

11800 Factory Shops Blvd Ste 470

(847) 669-5624
4.7
(17) · Retail

2934 Commerce Dr

(815) 344-2196
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
49 reviews
537
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Megan Morris review for Amazing Gracies
Megan Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 03:14 AM
Stopped by Amazing Gracie’s sidewalk sale the other day! It was amazing to shop lol! Anyway , look at the cute dress! Thank you Kelly! - Megan Morris and Rily
Cynthia Frericks review for Amazing Gracies
Cynthia Frericks on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 03:17 AM
Just the loveliest children's boutique. They have an amazing selection. They are my "go to" for baby gifts. But They also have lots of other perfect things such as baptism gowns, party dresses, Communion outfits and just fun every day stuff too! I totally recommend.
Lauren Hills review for Amazing Gracies
Lauren Hills on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 20:20 PM
If you are looking for beautiful children's clothing and excellent customer service, Amazing Gracie's Children's Shoppe is the place! We love shopping for baby gifts, birthday gifts, and clothes for any special occasion. Grace even helps style both of my children from head to toe for our annual family photo!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Carri Davidson Nelsen review for Amazing Gracies
Carri Davidson Nelsen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 12:36 PM
Best place for baby gifts & so many other super cute things! Love that I get to shop local whenever a friend has a baby. Bonus, they have Big Bro & Big Sis gifts, too!
Stacie Sherman review for Amazing Gracies
Stacie Sherman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 07:44 AM
I visited Amazing Gracie's today for the 1st time! From the moment I walked in, the owner and her daughter were so kind and helpful. I found the most darling outfits for my daughter and the most perfect gifts for my friends expecting little ones. I can't wait to go back and I highly recommend!
Alexis Rodgers review for Amazing Gracies
Alexis Rodgers on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2018, 13:18 PM
Amazing customer service! Kelly and Grace work great together and they have an amazing selection! 😍
Haley Swanson review for Amazing Gracies
Haley Swanson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2018, 18:46 PM
My daughter just got back to school clothes from here and she loves them all!!!! She only wants wear clothes from Amazing Gracie’s! Everything is beautiful and so wonderfully made. Thank you for having such an amazing shop with a great selection!
Katie Nelson review for Amazing Gracies
Katie Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 17:35 PM
I really wanted to buy an original and well-made baptism dress for my daughter and learned about this boutique from some local moms. As soon as I walked in, I was greeted and the owner, Kelly, helped carry my stroller down the stairs. She then went around the store and hand-picked different baptism dresses based on what I was looking for. She was so sweet and very accommodating! My daughter looked so beautiful in her dress. It's something I hope I can pass down to future generations. I'm so happy Amazing Gracie's had exactly what I was looking for!
Megan Bole review for Amazing Gracies
Megan Bole on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2017, 20:34 PM
Found this gem while waddling around downtown Barrington on our last weekend before our baby comes. Not only is the owner the most warm, genuine and helpful woman ever but this place is simply heart-warming! Absolutely over-brimming with unique, darling clothing and gifts for the babe and years beyond! The owner loves her business and we walked away with a bag full of goodies and her contagious smile on our faces. I could have spent all day and can't wait to come back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.