Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amaris Salon & Day Spa LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
73 reviews
|Day Spas|Ormond Beach, FL 32174

1185 W Granada Blvd, Ste 4, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

(386) 672-5844

https://www.hairsalonormondbeach.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Day Spas

245 S Ronald Reagan Blvd

(407) 339-8111
5.0
(56) · Wellness

2040 Winter Springs Blvd

(407) 341-7922

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Day Spas

3959 S Nova Rd # 3

(386) 761-7771
5.0
(12) · Wellness

555 W Granada Blvd # D6

(386) 615-8195
4.8
(166) · Wellness

400 S Atlantic Ave #382

(386) 236-9928
4.8
(123) · Wellness

1118 Pelican Bay Dr

(386) 760-6299

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
73 reviews
562
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Huber review for Amaris Salon & Day Spa LLC
Samantha Huber on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 12:09 PM
Jamie. is the best! I travel from Naples Florida just to see her! Wouldn’t trust my hair to anybody else!
Monique Danielle Brannan review for Amaris Salon & Day Spa LLC
Monique Danielle Brannan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2017, 10:43 AM
Fabulous ... The best salon I've ever been to! Relaxing and beautiful environment and very friendly people who work there! My hair never looks so beautiful! Thank you Jamie!
Pamela Williams review for Amaris Salon & Day Spa LLC
Pamela Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 02:05 AM
Julie does great color and can transform you from ugly duckling to beautiful swan. I hight recommend her to anyone. She gets what you want every time like. Like a mind reader. I have never had a stylist like Julie before.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Michelle Crawford Mericle review for Amaris Salon & Day Spa LLC
Michelle Crawford Mericle on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 13:05 PM
Judy is amazing. She does my color perfectly. She also cuts my son, husband and Dad's hair.
Shannon Formas Badger review for Amaris Salon & Day Spa LLC
Shannon Formas Badger on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 00:57 AM
Love Jamie! She understands the importance of customer service!!
Staycie Nickole review for Amaris Salon & Day Spa LLC
Staycie Nickole on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2017, 06:07 AM
I absolutely love going to AMARIS salon, always a great experience!!! I have been seeing Julie for about 7 years and she always does a fantastic job on my hair, as well as my daughters!!! She always keeps our styles new and fresh!!! I highly recommend her for ALL hair care!!! She is all around awesome for any hair needs!!!
Cierra Glasgow review for Amaris Salon & Day Spa LLC
Cierra Glasgow on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 18:00 PM
Curtis Slocum review for Amaris Salon & Day Spa LLC
Curtis Slocum on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 14:01 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Annette Forman Johnson review for Amaris Salon & Day Spa LLC
Annette Forman Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 01:38 AM
I swear by Jamie! She's the only one for me!! She has been doing my hair for a few years now, everyone who works for her are super nice & very knowledgeable! Whether it's a haircut or a special style you need, then YOU need Amaris ;-)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.